kahnechick85 (Signed) on Mar 01, 2010 02:15 am (Chapter 11 (part two))
AW!!! That was awesome. They're wedding was adorable as were they. I'm sooooo going to miss this. I loved it!! Great Job!



Rocio Vazquez (Signed) on May 24, 2009 01:02 pm (Introduction...)
damn.... if only it were true. i would pay to see him 24/7. lmao

Author's Response: Wouldn't we all! I would watch this show all day long not just 30 minutes a week! lol Thanks for reading and reviewing!



kahnechick85 (Signed) on May 10, 2009 12:56 am (Chapter 10 Part Two)

Those two are so hot and adorable at the same time. I love this so much and I can't wait to see what's gonna happen next.



Author's Response: I love them so much. Just one or two more chapters left and I'm working on those right now! Thanks for reading and reviewing!



SJane (Signed) on May 09, 2009 08:18 pm (Chapter 10 Part Two)
So glad everything is working out for these too...and some hot work too luv

Author's Response: Me too Stacey!! Thank you love! Thanks for reading and reviewing!



im (Anonymous) on May 09, 2009 05:40 pm (Chapter 10 Part Two)
aww i just read the last two chapters! they are so cute and cheesy, i love it!! update oon!

Author's Response: They are so cute and cheesy! But it's their honeymoon they're allowed to be a bit cheesy! Thanks for reading and reviewing!



kahnechick85 (Signed) on May 08, 2009 11:29 pm (Chapter 10 Part One)
LOL I loved Justin's encounter with the old woman. That was funny. I can't wait to see what's gonna happen next. PMS

Author's Response: Wasn't that funny? lol I still have a bit in mind for these two. Thanks for reading and reviewing!



kahnechick85 (Signed) on Apr 19, 2009 10:25 pm (Chapter 9)
I love this and I'm so glad you updated this. I can't wait to see what's gonna happen next. I'm glad Justin is awake and doing fine. PMS

Author's Response: Awww...thanks. I'm glad he's fine too. We'll see what happens next. I'm working on an update. Thanks for reading and reviewing.



Vikki (Signed) on Jan 28, 2009 10:25 pm (Chapter 8)

oooo hell no! was she trying to KILL him??

I think Teagan needs to grab a bat or some brass knuckles and go take care of Jessica.

omg!



Author's Response:

She was so trying to kill him. It was one of those if I can't have you no can moments! She's crazy! lol

I don't think Teagan would go after Jessica right now...because she's all concerned about Justin but who knows...if the opportunity presents itself she might.....lol I'm just leaving you hangin' with that one! 

Thanks for reading and reviewing Vikki.




a_nonymous (Signed) on Jan 28, 2009 07:51 pm (Chapter 8)
WTF?! *sobs*

Author's Response:

wow.....I don't want you crying!!! lol I'm sure he's just fine...he's just resting...

Thanks for reading and reviewing hun!




LuLu (Signed) on Jan 28, 2009 06:57 pm (Chapter 8)
Wow I did not see that coming. Poor Justin. Poor Teagan. I hope he wakes up soon and I hope Teagan kicks Jessica's ass for this one. Then she can be arrested.

P.S. "Stepping Stone" is my fav Duffy song LoL

Author's Response:

I know Nikki, I really don't think anyone did. I'm glad I can still surprise you every now and then. I'm sure Teagan will do something to Jessica but I don't know when. She's kind of all about taking care of Justin right now...

I love Stepping Stone too so I had to put that in there lol

Thanks for reading and reviewing!




kahnechick85 (Signed) on Jan 28, 2009 05:50 pm (Chapter 8)
I really love this. I really hope that they lock Jessica up for a long long long long long time for that. I hope that Justin will be okay. I love this, PMS

Author's Response: Awww I'm glad you love it. I hope they lock her up too...I'm sure they will. Thanks for reading and reviewing!



LuLu (Signed) on Jan 24, 2009 08:07 pm (Chapter 7)
Wow that was close, you had me worried about Justin and Teagan for a minute there girl. But it was good that Justin got a bit of a scare cause it definitely got his ass in gear. I'm glad to see Jessica's gone, but I have this icky feeling she's not completely gone.

More soon please!

Author's Response: Hey Nikki, I don't know about Jessica! I can't give too much away since I just updated but we'll see what Jessica does next. It will always be Justin and Teagan forever! lol He proposed so it definitely kicked his ass into gear! Thanks for reading and reviewing!



Vikki (Signed) on Jan 24, 2009 12:24 pm (Chapter 7)

wow! i didnt leave feedback for chapter 6? I blame the cold i've been fighting for the past 2 weeks because I know i read it and it was seriously awesome... lol!

but wow! so much happened this chapter! omgomgomg!

they're engaged! and he did it on Ellen! lol!

 



Author's Response:

It's okay Vikki...I'm getting a cold again too. I hate being sick. I need Doctor!J lol. I'm glad you liked Chapter 6 though.

A lot did happen in this chapter and I just updated so your reaction to the update will be...interesting. lol

They're engaged!!! yay! and on Ellen! Talk about a great proposal. lol

Thanks for reading and reviewing!




kahnechick85 (Signed) on Jan 23, 2009 10:50 pm (Chapter 7)
I'm glad that Justin found away to get out of that damn contract. It should have been nul and void becuase she lied about being pregnant. I can't wait to see what's gonna happen next. PMS

Author's Response: Me too! I think it should have been null and void too but maybe...Justin's lawyers are just stupid lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing!



kahnechick85 (Signed) on Jan 05, 2009 07:17 pm (Chapter 6)
I'm glad that they don't have to hide it anymore, why didn't Justin just be honest and say that they've been together for 2 years though? I can't wait to see what's gonna happen next. I love this. PMS

Author's Response: Well he didn't because he was dating Jessica...at least in public and how would that look? I think the only way he'll admit it is if Jessica brings it up. I'm glad they don't have to hide anymore too. Thanks for reading and reviewing!





You must login (register) to review.




Random Story
Sweet Strawberry Lipgloss by Majestic (NC-17)

Jessica anxiously awaited the arrival of her boyfriend Lance at the airport who had been on a business trip for the last 2 and a half weeks.Once he arrives and gather his luggage the fun begins starting with the drive home.
Featured Review

Alysen Blaine said: Yes. Yummy. Very, very yummy.

Author's Response: Numnum. You like seafood too then ;)
 
 


Connections