Reviews For Deep Cover
Covergirl (Signed) on Oct 24, 2010 01:17 pm (Chapter 5)
WOW!!! Loved it! Wistera is definitely a strong woman. She protected her man, sent him away, and still got him in the end. Job well done! =)

Two thumbs up!!!



rosaleighwrites (Signed) on Oct 16, 2010 10:32 pm (Chapter 5)
good ending..loved the story!! very different, very original!!

Author's Response: thanks!! i'm glad you enjoyed it =]



jersey_tenn (Signed) on Oct 15, 2010 11:29 am (Chapter 5)
I LOVED IT! GO WISTERIA! That's one strong female! Great job! I loved it!

Author's Response: thanks!! yeah, she's definitely a strong one, i don't even know if i would give up everything like she did for him.



Keediluv (Signed) on Oct 15, 2010 01:33 am (Chapter 5)
BTW, my birthday is November 23rd!

Author's Response: you're the 4th person i know with that birthday.  it's a good day to be born!



Keediluv (Signed) on Oct 15, 2010 01:27 am (Chapter 5)
Aww, that's so sweet! I don't know if I could give up my momma for a man but I understand why she did it. The ending was perfect...good job! :)

Author's Response: yeah, i'm not sure if i could give it all up either, but it fit for their situation. and thanks girl! =]



Keediluv (Signed) on Oct 15, 2010 01:02 am (Chapter 4)
You know he's worth it girl!



Keediluv (Signed) on Oct 15, 2010 12:06 am (Chapter 3)
Didn't we already have the Trey Songz discussion?  That's okay though, because the chapter was so sweet...and hot.  I don't know what she's going to do when it all comes down but...we shall see.  Awesome!



Keediluv (Signed) on Oct 14, 2010 02:42 pm (Chapter 2)
I don't know what she's gonna do but it's hard to resist Timberlake and all that he does.  That's all I'll say...hehehe. This is all kinds of gooey goodness!  Great job so far mama :)



Erica (Anonymous) on Oct 14, 2010 12:35 pm (Chapter 1)
Im loving this already ..cant wait to read more!!!



jersey_tenn (Signed) on Oct 14, 2010 09:32 am (Chapter 1)

whaaaaat?!?!?!

thats mad crazy yo! i love it! tease us away! great job!




rosaleighwrites (Signed) on Oct 14, 2010 09:25 am (Chapter 1)
oh my!! didn't see that coming!! can't wait to read more :)





You must login (register) to review.




Random Story
Snapshot: Another One by a_moments_grace (PG)

Justin and Adah have fallen into a comfortable life together filled with love and happiness shared amongst their small family.  Lately, though, Justin's been feeling that he wants something more... *Companion piece to It Just Happened.*
Featured Review

Alysen Blaine said: Yes. Yummy. Very, very yummy.

Author's Response: Numnum. You like seafood too then ;)
 
 


Connections