Reviews For Come To Me
Alysen Blaine (Signed) on Jul 25, 2013 05:45 pm (Part V: So Come To Me)

Whit,

I LOVE this song and this was a fantastically HOT story to go along with it.

 Love your work, girl!

Alysen B. 



Author's Response: Aww, thank you SO much!! 



theusagirl (Signed) on Jan 04, 2012 07:34 pm (Part V: So Come To Me)
I'm coming JC..lolz Great, now I have to listen to this song, *goes search for Schizo CD* This was really good, I liked it. I like how they are going on a "real" date after this..tee hee.. :P

Author's Response:

Such a sexy song!! 




theusagirl (Anonymous) on Jan 04, 2012 07:21 pm (Part IV: Thinking Of You)

Wow...this is some chapter, JC naughty stories are awesome, they make you have wild fantasies..me like. :D



Author's Response:

Definitely a little nerve-wracking writing a sexy scene like that, so glad you liked it!




theusagirl (Anonymous) on Jan 04, 2012 07:17 pm (Part III: Pushing Me To Ecstasy)
Thats right JC, she wants you at her place, now go in, you sly dog..lolz

Author's Response: Haha yes!!!



theusagirl (Anonymous) on Jan 04, 2012 07:13 pm (Part II: Waiting Out The Storm)

Ooooh! Wow...JC thought that it was Aurora?? Wait..WHAT?! LOL

Ok, ok..um..blindfolded JC, in the darkness..tee hee.. :P I wanna know what happens next, this is good.




theusagirl (Anonymous) on Jan 04, 2012 07:05 pm (Part I: Closer Than You Are)
Hmmm...this is interesting. I wanna see how this goes. :P



TheFairLady (Signed) on Jan 04, 2012 04:41 am (Part V: So Come To Me)
Didn't realize it was complete. Lol. You left me wanting more! Great!

Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!!




TheFairLady (Signed) on Jan 04, 2012 04:38 am (Part I: Closer Than You Are)
This story is the hawtness. Update soon!!

Author's Response:

Thanks!!




roseinvisible (Signed) on Apr 15, 2011 10:59 am (Part IV: Thinking Of You)
HOT.



roseinvisible (Signed) on Apr 04, 2011 06:40 pm (Part III: Pushing Me To Ecstasy)
THIS IS FABULOUS.

Author's Response:

Thank you SO much!  I was inspired to jump back into this one - and your feedback is fueling my motivation! 




Luckyjones07 (Signed) on Oct 25, 2010 12:48 am (Part II: Waiting Out The Storm)
Love it Whit :) so ready for another chapter I updated mine if you want to check it. although considering I am crappy wtih formats it sucks but the my story one is more my life then anyone realizes

Author's Response: So glad you're enjoying it! 



Anonymous (Anonymous) on Oct 24, 2010 09:58 am (Part I: Closer Than You Are)
Really good so far! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you - the lyrics fired me up...



Luckyjones07 (Signed) on Oct 22, 2010 11:46 pm (Part I: Closer Than You Are)
deff like where this is going :)

Author's Response: Thanks...trying to keep some cliffhangers...



jersey_tenn (Signed) on Oct 22, 2010 11:39 pm (Part I: Closer Than You Are)

oooh, sneaky! i like it! aurora, thats a sexy name! keep it comin ;)



Author's Response: I was trying to think of a name that would have such an opposite vibe in nickname form and Aurora stuck out to me...glad you like it...





You must login (register) to review.




Random Story
The Conjugal Visit by Ally (NC-17)

Convict!J finally getting some play!
Featured Review

Alysen Blaine said: Yes. Yummy. Very, very yummy.

Author's Response: Numnum. You like seafood too then ;)
 
 


Connections