Reviews For St. Patties Day
camshazam (Signed) on Oct 01, 2012 10:44 am (St. Patties Day)
Hot. Ridiculously hot. Way to have your writing overcome my internal "eww, that's nasty" chant when it comes to the smells and cleanliness level of men's rooms.



Ally (Signed) on Mar 08, 2009 02:04 pm (St. Patties Day)

SO as we are in the month of March, my story starts to become a little more relevant, and let me say I still love it.

What I wouldn't give to maybe run into him one night at SoHo on a thursday during beer pong and just wind up in the bathroom.  

 

suddenly I feel that I need to get my ass to NYC. 



Author's Response: Awwww Ally you've been missin NYC a lot lately *pets you* In any case I'm happy that you're still liking it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!!



brittpinkie (Signed) on Apr 09, 2008 05:16 am (St. Patties Day)
Wow.  I like Drunk!Justin. A lot :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!



WastedHeadspace (Signed) on Mar 16, 2008 06:54 am (St. Patties Day)
Wooooow, that was hot, lol! I loved it, it was funny and sexy, good job!

Author's Response: Funny and sexy is what I go for! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!



SweetTeaPi16 (Signed) on Mar 16, 2008 12:57 am (St. Patties Day)
oooooh damn....that was freakin sexy!!!

Author's Response: EEP YAY! I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!



brittbratt (Signed) on Mar 15, 2008 08:55 pm (St. Patties Day)

Guhhh DirtyTalking!Justin!  I loooOOOOooooove him! And yeah the Tennessee accent doesn't hurt either. Loved it bish!



Author's Response: BRITT!!! DirtyTalking!Justin is the SHIT yo! Thanks for reading and reviewing!



kahnechick85 (Signed) on Mar 15, 2008 06:48 pm (St. Patties Day)
That was HOTT!! Great Job.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!



SexualCoco (Signed) on Mar 15, 2008 02:45 pm (St. Patties Day)
Real sexy Heather-love. I think my favorite line was "Sex with a Tennessee accent." That made me giggle for some reason, probably because I could imagine his voice...great job my love!

Author's Response: His voice IS sex with a Tennessee accent *pant* Guh I could listen to him talk forEVER. Thanks for readin and reviewing girl!



Bobbilynn (Signed) on Mar 15, 2008 01:45 pm (St. Patties Day)
Sexy!   Loved it!

Author's Response: YAY I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!



Jenn x0 (Signed) on Mar 15, 2008 10:33 am (St. Patties Day)
HEATHER! I swear you are my idol! This has to be the hottest short I ever read. I swear one of these days you are gonna be the death of me... Let's just hope its not before the ending of ALWL. *sigh*   OMGILOVEDRUNKJUSTINANDTHEWEEBANDYOU

Author's Response: Bwahahahah Jenn I'm glad you like it. I promise not to die before ALWL... Bri has also made me promise this...lol And hopefully we'll get some more weeb by the end of the week. Thanks for reading and reviewing!



smrkks (Signed) on Mar 15, 2008 10:09 am (St. Patties Day)
wowwww was that hot enough? lol amaaaaazing

Author's Response: Maybe I could made it a liiiiiittle hotter *giggle* Okay maybe not *giggle* Thanks for reading and reviewing!



soxy58 (Signed) on Mar 15, 2008 10:07 am (St. Patties Day)
Oh fuck, that was hot. Awesome job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!



jep77 (Signed) on Mar 15, 2008 09:19 am (St. Patties Day)
HOOOT!

Author's Response: YAY I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!



Ally (Signed) on Mar 15, 2008 08:50 am (St. Patties Day)

omg omg omg... that was SO worth waiting for!

Drunk!Justin is one Im'a have to spend more time with.  



Author's Response: YAY! Ally I'm glad you liked it!!!!! Drunk!J is DEFINITELY an experience ;) Thanks for reading and reviewing!



Vessy (Signed) on Mar 15, 2008 05:14 am (St. Patties Day)
amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it!!! Thanks for reading and reviewing!





You must login (register) to review.




Random Story
Bow Out by AllisonDiana (PG)

The guys leave it up to Justin to decide the fate of the group. 
Featured Review

Alysen Blaine said: Yes. Yummy. Very, very yummy.

Author's Response: Numnum. You like seafood too then ;)
 
 


Connections