Reviews For Memorial Man-Day
d0minicanar13 (Signed) on Jul 22, 2011 10:41 pm (Memorial Man-Day)
if i ever confessed how many times i've read this i'd be embarassed with that said...ay ay ay! caliente! lol

Author's Response: EEP Rereads are SO awesome. I'm glad you like it!



Rocio Vazquez (Signed) on May 28, 2008 02:11 am (Memorial Man-Day)
I feel all warm and tingly inside. . .

Author's Response: Bahahaha that's awesome. Glad I could evoke some...emotion...lol Thanks for reading and reviewing!!!



SJane (Signed) on May 19, 2008 07:45 am (Memorial Man-Day)
Who could ask for anything more than porn for a return presant lol just splendid

Author's Response: Yep *pets the archive* Feed it porn it will stay happy and healthy lol Thanks for reading and reviewing!!!



SweetTeaPi16 (Signed) on May 19, 2008 02:09 am (Memorial Man-Day)
lol...

Author's Response: Thanks? ahahahaha Thanks for reading and reviewing!!!



Sox (Signed) on May 18, 2008 09:41 pm (Memorial Man-Day)
Well... yeah haha very hot

Author's Response: EEP Thanks! Glad you liked it!!! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!!



brittbratt (Signed) on May 18, 2008 08:58 pm (Memorial Man-Day)
MAH POOOOORN OMG! It was PERFECT guh I loooooOOOOOOoooooved it! You'll be gettin yours soon bish ;)

Author's Response: EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP I'm glad you LIKE it omg...where'smahweebomg *giggle* Thanks for reading and reviewing!!!



alimera (Signed) on May 18, 2008 06:24 pm (Memorial Man-Day)
Hahaha, nice. Funny because Memorial Day this year falls on my birthday! Awesome, like usual. :)

Author's Response: EEP HAPPY EARLY BIRTHDAY!!!!!! Glad you could celebrate it with porn...lol Thanks for reading and reviewing!!!



Gabo (Signed) on May 18, 2008 05:45 pm (Memorial Man-Day)
Sooooo HOT! I hope my Memorial Day will be as equally...steamy.

Author's Response: Guh don't we all!!! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!!





You must login (register) to review.




Random Story
A Christmas Miracle by Bobbilynn (R)

And I had only one wish on my list | For me, you would be the perfect gift ...
Featured Review

Alysen Blaine said: Yes. Yummy. Very, very yummy.

Author's Response: Numnum. You like seafood too then ;)
 
 


Connections