Reviews For Cheating is....
Vikki (Signed) on Oct 26, 2008 12:41 pm (Cheating is never good...Its great!!)

whoa! freakysex!J is HOT! LOL! What can i say? I like  dominating men! hehe!

Loved this... off to start the sequel :)



Author's Response: Awww thanks....I've kind of stopped working on the sequel but I'm trying to pull something out. The Wolf Pack is kind of taking up all my writing time though. I'm glad you liked this one though! Thanks for reading and reviewing!



d_simplicity (Signed) on Aug 27, 2008 05:49 pm (Cheating is never good...Its great!!)
I gave a review for this but since they moved the archive it was taken out. dang. But anyway, just letting you know I reached the end of this one yay! and I loved it and it was some real freaky crazy stuff but I'm glad that end was good for all of them even if i feel bad for Trace. Now i'm nervous to see what you have for the sequel. I'll be sure to start it soon. hehehe. good work with this one mama.

Author's Response: AWWW thanks Donna. It was kind of hard with the end since I didn't know how to end things between Them and Trace but....The Sequel helps with that since this kind felt unfinished. Now if only I could talk you into updating Biker Boy(s) lol



kahnechick85 (Signed) on Aug 26, 2008 09:34 am (Cheating is never good...but sometimes necessary.)
I think they need to stop playing all the games and just be together. I love this, PMS

Author's Response: Oh but that's half the fun! I think they like sneaking around! Thanks for reading and reviewing!



SJane (Signed) on Aug 26, 2008 05:11 am (Cheating is never good...but sometimes necessary.)
4 updates in one bang? girl see y i loved this story lol

Author's Response: I know. I had them all written and typed up just waiting for the archive to be back up! So I hit ya'll with four updates! lol YAY for me.



SJane (Signed) on Aug 24, 2008 10:55 pm (Cheating is never good...but sometimes necessary.)
i didn't make you feel bad for leaving it where u did did i?.... well at least we got a sequal out of it right lmao

girl you know i love you and your stuff

Author's Response: AWWW LOVE YOU TOO Stacey! I didn't feel that bad but sequels are always good!



Quincyluv (Signed) on Aug 21, 2008 02:22 am (Cheating is never good...but sometimes necessary.)

Great chapter... I dont know why but I'm sensing a creepy vibe from Shane. PMS

U rock.



Author's Response: I don't know about the vibe. I get it too. We'll see if it's about Juliet or Justin!! lol Thanks for reading and reviewing!



kahnechick85 (Signed) on Aug 20, 2008 10:23 am (Cheating is never good...but sometimes necessary.)
I can't wait to see what's gonna happen next. Justin is an idiot. I love this, PMS

Author's Response: Just keep reading! lol Thanks for reading and reviewing!



Quincyluv (Signed) on Aug 20, 2008 05:03 am (Cheating is never good...but sometimes necessary.)

I'm soooo happy you brought this story back with a sequel!

U rock.



Author's Response: AWWW Thanks! I'm happy about bringing the story back. It just felt unfinished and needed a sequel! Thanks for reading and reviewing!



SJane (Signed) on Aug 20, 2008 03:06 am (Cheating is never good...but sometimes necessary.)
oohh yay a sequal yip yip.

now what kind of crazy shit is going on in justin's head tisk tisk

Author's Response: YAY for a sequel, right? Especially for you Stacey making me feel bad for just leaving it there! lol Hopefully this will make everyone happy.



SJane (Signed) on Jul 02, 2008 05:03 am (Cheating is never good...Its great!!)
That's it? Girk u did such a good job

Author's Response: I really don't know if that's it...I'm still working out ideas for a sequel so we'll see if I like any of them enough.



SJane (Signed) on Jun 23, 2008 06:46 pm (Cheating is never good...Its great!!)
you said to be prepared to hate justin but strangley i don't lol i think it's wrong what both him and juliet did to trace but i don't hate them since he was gettng kinda crazy lol is that wrong?

Author's Response: No. Its perfectly fine. I don't hate him! I could just see a lot of people thinking he was insensitive to Trace though so I put up the warning. It was wrong but they're a couple of freaks so I wouldn't expect anything less from them.



SJane (Signed) on Jun 16, 2008 11:22 pm (Cheating is never good...Its great!!)
look at you updating so quickly after i review lol. I kne wi had a bad feeling concerning Trace and their baby.

I don't see where he gets off being pissy at these two either concidering his preggo gf was sitting right next to him... tut tut Trace

Author's Response: I know I can't stand Trace in this chapter. Yeah I read your review and I was typing up the update like that very second. I try to update quick.



SJane (Signed) on Jun 16, 2008 09:55 pm (Cheating is never good...Its great!!)
i wanna know the real story about the baby, i have a feeling trace is involved somehow...hmmmm

Author's Response: I just updated so that should explain that.



SJane (Signed) on Jun 11, 2008 06:53 pm (Cheating is never good...Its great!!)
aw man thats so bad that she lost the baby the poor girl :(

Author's Response: I know. I'm trying to think of ways to work that though. Look for an update soon!



MissTasha (Signed) on Jun 11, 2008 06:19 pm (Cheating is never good...Its great!!)

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaw! Yay! I'm glad they're making up. Please update soon.



Author's Response: Me too. I miss Justin and Trace not being friends.



No results found.






Random Story
The Old Apartment by katethegreat (PG-13)

Broke into the old apartmentThis is where we used to live   
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 
Featured Author

katethegreat
Author of: Waking Up in Vegas, Wonderwall, Mad Season...
[click for more]

Interview @
Unwritten

Connections