Reviews For Love & Forgiveness
wee_easty (Signed) on Aug 26, 2011 08:03 am (My Decision)
have to say I loved the lonnielake series! read it in 2 days! you're a really talented writer and i can't wait to read more of your work xx



justin_1gurl (Anonymous) on Apr 19, 2009 09:48 pm (My Decision)
is there going to be a third installment in the lonnielake series....cause i really want to know what going to happen



justinlover (Anonymous) on Oct 12, 2008 10:54 pm (My Decision)
hi, i really love this series................just wondering when will there be another part to this great story. Thanks

Author's Response: hey, thanks so much for reading, first and foremost, secondly, i don't know. i got a lot of stories i want out the way before i focus fully on the next part. i have it all mapped out, it's just a matter of getting it down and uploaded. hopefully, i can get it done reallllllly soon, like before the summer starts, but no gurantees, hun. i'm sorry, i suck with these kinda respones, haha. i promise you tho, i'll make it worth the entire wait =]



danie (Signed) on Sep 17, 2008 02:18 am (Left To Wonder)
this was a great chapter, feel kind of sad for alonsha. i love that song even though i don't like ashlee simpson, just reading it in here makes me want to download it.

Author's Response: i so feel you on that ashlee simpson thing. the lyrics are good, not her singing all that much. so many stories how such great 'soundtracks' that follow through them. thank you for the reviews!



danie (Signed) on Sep 17, 2008 01:37 am (Free Yourself)
justin is really getting on my nerves in this chapter. i was watching making the band earlier so i was saying like 'no b**cha**ness, justin." because it was stuck in my head. i couldn't remember the song in this chapter for nothing. i'm like i recognize the words but i just couldn't get it and then i was like 'oh yeah' when i got to the end.



nene22 (Signed) on Sep 16, 2008 03:29 am (My Decision)

Oh I can't tell you how much I loved this story. I read it when you first wrote it some time ago. I will be the first to read your next installment of the lonnie/justin saga lol




Gigi (Signed) on Sep 13, 2008 10:22 pm (Deal With The Devil)
This is enough to drive poor Alonsha to drink again.



MochaB (Signed) on Sep 13, 2008 09:39 pm (My Decision)

:o) :o) :o) yaaaaaaaay!! wonderful (and funny) ending! and another installment? bring it on! haha. :o)




kahnechick85 (Signed) on Sep 13, 2008 01:15 pm (My Decision)
AWW I'm glad they got back together. I love them together. I totally loved this story, you did a great job and I'm gonna miss this.



Gigi (Signed) on Sep 07, 2008 12:58 pm (Caramel)
This is the second time I've read this story and I got say Alonsha can work a nerve.



kahnechick85 (Signed) on Sep 06, 2008 01:29 pm (Caramel)
I just got caught up and I love this. Justin needs to Dump Cam and tell Lonnie how he really feels, and she needs to quit be the victim and tell Justin that she still loves him. I can't wait to see what's gonna happen next. PMS



MochaB (Signed) on Aug 31, 2008 05:13 pm (The Wrong Right)
oh.my.gosh.
this is terrible! haha. you know i don't think that she's really pregnant. or she may be, but it's not justin's. hmmm. there's a thought. haha. alonsha...for something big like this, she shouldn't have lied to him and told him she supports it. she knows it's wrong all the way around, not just because he's not with her, but because he shouldn't be doing this due to a baby. he's basically come to terms with not being IN love with cam, then he lets her announcement be the thing that lets him see, "oh, actually i am. yeah...i am..." ugh. this blows. haha. now alonsha def won't want to tell him how she feels about him cause she won't want to cause problems, especially since she's about to move. i had forgot about that for a second. also, i'm almost positive that lynn did not mean he would be marrying cam. positive. ugh. update soon! :o)



MochaB (Signed) on Aug 20, 2008 01:44 pm (What Friends Are For)
very interesting. haha. alonsha is a great friend. i would've reacted the same way when he started hinting at another break from friendship. i was getting annoyed at him doing that, so i completely backed her up when she was just like forget it. but for her to still fly out to TN to show her love and support for him and his family is special. everything about how he acted once she got there made me say, "hmmm..." haha. in a good way though. cameron didn't even know his grandma and didn't try to get to know her? i'm pretty sure that's a huge red flag right there. to not get to know one of the most important people in his life? that obviously hits a nerve. anyway, if justin is still mad at alonsha for leaving he needs to talk things out cause the longer he holds it in it's going to fester and grow. update soooon! :o)



sarah1988 (Signed) on Aug 19, 2008 01:24 pm (What Friends Are For)
aww that is so cute...he whimpers and whines...if that's not a sign...i'm waiting for the "justin kisses lonnie secretly when he wakes up and he thinks she's still asleep, but she isn't"-moment. :D



danie (Signed) on Aug 17, 2008 01:25 pm (Expect The Unexpected)

well i didn't expect that, not even close. if that was me, i'd rather him say he cheated and let it be that. i mean they had sex and now all of sudden he wants to admit he's gay. it just makes you wonder like why did he wait until he got with me to say it, not that i know because i'm not dating. if cameron didn't think she was after justin before, i think when she finds out that they broke up and he's gay, its gonna get kicked up to a whole nother level.










Random Story
Cheating is never good...but sometimes necessary. by Schnessa (NC-17)

A sequel to Cheating is never good...it's great!
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 
Featured Author

katethegreat
Author of: Waking Up in Vegas, Wonderwall, Mad Season...
[click for more]

Interview @
Unwritten

Connections