Reviews For Nine P.M.
wishful thinker (Anonymous) on Aug 28, 2011 09:18 am (Nine P.M.)
Genius yet heart breaking. On to the next chapter- there is another cha[ter right?



SJane (Signed) on Aug 16, 2008 11:43 pm (Nine P.M.)
aww i love this so far



Shufflee (Signed) on Aug 14, 2008 06:46 pm (Nine P.M.)
Interesting

Author's Response:

indeed.

lol




Jamie Lynn (Signed) on Aug 14, 2008 12:15 pm (Nine P.M.)
Well damn...

I like this so far!! I can't wait for the next one! Awesome job!!

Author's Response:

haha, i love that response. thank you!




SexualCoco (Signed) on Aug 14, 2008 04:59 am (Nine P.M.)
OMG, I'm so glad that you actually considered turning this into a little series because the first part (Three A.M.) is one of favorite stories by you and I always wished you would have done more with it. Anyway, great job with this one, I enjoyed it and hopefully Justin will get his act together.

Author's Response: aw, you're too kind to me, i swear. i appreciate it! i was just kinda lazy with the whole idea of making another part or parts to Three A.M. i was also scared it wouldn't go so well as far as readers are concerned. i'm glad you liked it tho! thanks again =]



Vessy (Signed) on Aug 14, 2008 03:47 am (Nine P.M.)
I like it!

Author's Response: thankies!



d_simplicity (Signed) on Aug 14, 2008 03:03 am (Nine P.M.)
So I've been gone from the archives for a while. This is the first I've read coming back and dang girl. The first was so heartbreaking but this was like...a funeral. just...so sad. I wanted to cry i was feeling so bad. it's sad, yet I understand their situation but it's still depressing but I still loved it. And you have to do a third part because I'd really like to see how they turn out. If they fix it or decide to go their separate ways because they can't stay like this. They'll both come undone. But loved it girl. Great story. Not the average and whoever told you to do it was a good idea. Make a third part! :-)

Author's Response: LOL! so i guess i'm making a third part now. haha. i'm sorry it was so sad, but i think they're all depressed so i have to keep it a little glum. just a little haha. a funeral tho? damn. but yeah, glad you liked it anyway. i don't know how they're gonna turn out, but hopefully i'll figure it out soon and write it out. i think the third will be the last tho. i don't want to make an entire story out of this... or do i? lol no, no. i have a billion unfinished stories that haven't had an update in like a year... i should probably get on that, haha. thanks for the lovely review my dear!



rev0586 (Signed) on Aug 14, 2008 02:23 am (Nine P.M.)
wel whoever thought about it is a genious! lol good ch. but sooo sad. i wish she wasnt so "easy" like be strong tell him 2 fuck off but then again they were bff at some point

Author's Response: so do i! haha but it is justin timberlake... i don't know if i would be strong enough to turn down that sexy man my damn self, haha









Random Story
Timberlake. Justin Timberlake. by ninabina (NC-17)

For my secret santa, SomethingBlue42!!! :)Heather is on her way home for the Holidays, where a difficult time getting on her flight turns into a strange series of events that will change her life forever. Will she make it out alive?Dun, Dun, Dun!  Cue secretagent!j and Double 007 music.  Inspired by the trailer from Knight and Day.  
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 
Featured Author

katethegreat
Author of: Waking Up in Vegas, Wonderwall, Mad Season...
[click for more]

Interview @
Unwritten

Connections