Anonymous (Anonymous) on Apr 12, 2016 03:51 am (One)
I've read the book and really enjoyed Google it.



LuLu (Signed) on Oct 31, 2008 08:40 pm (four)
I'm glad he fought the urge for Megan, but I'm thinking that's only a temporary solution. Hey maybe Megan can become is partner in crime? Something's gotta give cause I think the Rast "curse" is starting to wear down on her.



Shufflee (Signed) on Oct 30, 2008 02:20 pm (four)
I really like this, and Rast better control himself.



alimera (Signed) on Oct 07, 2008 05:37 pm (three)
Oh Lord. He's going to get that itch again in Nashville, isn't he? Lol, update again soon!

Author's Response: I don't even know what he's gonna do next, lol. We'll both just have to wait and see. Thanks for the review and thanks for reading!



LuLu (Signed) on Oct 07, 2008 01:25 pm (three)
Oh Lordy he just got out and now he's setting himself up to go back. *Shaking my head pitifully* Whatever he does I hope he gets away with it this time LoL. What can I say I'm team bad boy WR.

Poor Megan, but it sounds like she's a ride or die chick so she'll be okay.

More soon please!

Author's Response: We need some more ride or die chicks out there to hold up our bad boys, lol. I'm glad you keep reading doll and thanks for the review!



Shufflee (Signed) on Oct 07, 2008 12:07 pm (three)
I wonder what's he gonna do next???

Author's Response: I don't know, what will he do next?



alimera (Signed) on Sep 27, 2008 02:49 pm (two)
THat was awesome. Update again soon!

Author's Response: thanks so much, i'm glad that you liked it. thanks for reading! :)



Shufflee (Signed) on Sep 24, 2008 06:05 am (two)
more, more, more

Author's Response: okay, okay, okay, lol. thanks for reading :)



silentm (Signed) on Sep 16, 2008 07:00 pm (One)
Sounds very interesting. I hope to read more.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! I should be posting more soon, thanks for reading :)



LuLu (Signed) on Sep 16, 2008 01:33 pm (One)
Love the concept. Justin and Megan Fox = hot couple. More soon please!

Author's Response: JT and Megan do make a very hot couple, lol. I'm not sure how long this is going to be but I'll try and get you and update soon! Thanks for reading.



Shufflee (Signed) on Sep 16, 2008 10:00 am (One)
I LOVE it. Can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! :)









Random Story
Dumbass by PopDiva (PG)

JC's a dumbass, or so Joey says.
Featured Review

Alysen Blaine said: Yes. Yummy. Very, very yummy.

Author's Response: Numnum. You like seafood too then ;)
 
 


Connections