LuLu (Signed) on Oct 31, 2008 08:40 pm (four)
I'm glad he fought the urge for Megan, but I'm thinking that's only a temporary solution. Hey maybe Megan can become is partner in crime? Something's gotta give cause I think the Rast "curse" is starting to wear down on her.



Shufflee (Signed) on Oct 30, 2008 02:20 pm (four)
I really like this, and Rast better control himself.



alimera (Signed) on Oct 07, 2008 05:37 pm (three)
Oh Lord. He's going to get that itch again in Nashville, isn't he? Lol, update again soon!

Author's Response: I don't even know what he's gonna do next, lol. We'll both just have to wait and see. Thanks for the review and thanks for reading!



LuLu (Signed) on Oct 07, 2008 01:25 pm (three)
Oh Lordy he just got out and now he's setting himself up to go back. *Shaking my head pitifully* Whatever he does I hope he gets away with it this time LoL. What can I say I'm team bad boy WR.

Poor Megan, but it sounds like she's a ride or die chick so she'll be okay.

More soon please!

Author's Response: We need some more ride or die chicks out there to hold up our bad boys, lol. I'm glad you keep reading doll and thanks for the review!



Shufflee (Signed) on Oct 07, 2008 12:07 pm (three)
I wonder what's he gonna do next???

Author's Response: I don't know, what will he do next?



alimera (Signed) on Sep 27, 2008 02:49 pm (two)
THat was awesome. Update again soon!

Author's Response: thanks so much, i'm glad that you liked it. thanks for reading! :)



Shufflee (Signed) on Sep 24, 2008 06:05 am (two)
more, more, more

Author's Response: okay, okay, okay, lol. thanks for reading :)



silentm (Signed) on Sep 16, 2008 07:00 pm (One)
Sounds very interesting. I hope to read more.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! I should be posting more soon, thanks for reading :)



LuLu (Signed) on Sep 16, 2008 01:33 pm (One)
Love the concept. Justin and Megan Fox = hot couple. More soon please!

Author's Response: JT and Megan do make a very hot couple, lol. I'm not sure how long this is going to be but I'll try and get you and update soon! Thanks for reading.



Shufflee (Signed) on Sep 16, 2008 10:00 am (One)
I LOVE it. Can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! :)









Random Story
Next Steps (Second II None) by Kaotyk (NC-17)

Cassandrya joins the guys on their Second II None tour and explains so many things, still leaving so many things she's unable to explain untold.What is on Justin's mind? What's eating at JC? What does Lance do to help 'Drya? How does Chris cope and what does he realize? Joey knows more than he lets on, but how much of what? What...
Featured Review

Ashley Loves JC said:

JC as Hotel Manager, Chris as the Food and Beverage Manager, and Joey as head bartender. Their AU roles are pretty fitting of their personalities. Loving it.

 

P.S.: I don't condone mixing business...

 
 


Connections