Tink (Signed) on Aug 25, 2010 05:07 am (Open up your eyes)
Any chance of an update to this story? Would love to find out what happened to Hailey



Tink (Anonymous) on Dec 29, 2009 06:50 am (Open up your eyes)
Still loving this story, hope you post more soon.  J needs to stop dating ella and get with hailey

Author's Response:

yay!! i'm glad people are still reading it hahaha 

um...gonna plead the 5th on the ella/justin/hailey thing.

but thanks for the love. it means a lot :)




MochaB (Signed) on Dec 28, 2009 11:07 pm (Open up your eyes)
I don't think I want to know what happened! Haha. I do, but I don't cause obviously it was bad, but at least she's physically away from the problem. Obviously she's not away from it mentally. But I think she should talk about it soon. Maybe it would help. At least her job is going so great! Anyway, oh justin...leading on that girl. This will be just grand. *rolls eyes*

Author's Response:

talking about it would help, sure. buuuuuut would you want to? lol

and justin....you know, my mom has said to me since i was 6 years old, boys are stupid. hahahaha  that's my motto in life




glowbug917 (Signed) on Dec 28, 2009 10:44 pm (Open up your eyes)

what the fuck kind of dude was she dating? jeez.

well no wonder she's all hesitant and shit, i would be too! i'm amazed she's able to function in public haha. 

alright chick, more now!



Author's Response:

hahaha um....she was dating a guy. that's all you get. otherwise no scooby swimmies for you!

 




glowbug917 (Signed) on Dec 20, 2009 03:32 pm (20 Something)

Okay I'm caught up!

Like Hailey. Don't like Ella, she's a little too petulant brat who wants her way all the time for me. Justin I'm iffy on, I like him when he's with Hailey but this whole I'll just get with the girl that wants my nuts thing is not cute.

Okay, more please!



Author's Response:

hahaha welcome to the current status i guess. that sounds like something i should say when someone says 'okay i'm caught up!'

ella is....ella. she's a lot like my slutty friend LOL but not so slutty. and again, how many times have we talked about this, boys are not allowed to be both pretty and smart. hence the going after the wrong girl. stupid boys

and i love you for reading. you will be rewarded in april with presents! hahaha




MissTasha (Signed) on Dec 17, 2009 09:21 pm (20 Something)
What the hell is he doing? Aaaaaaaaaaaaargh!!! Please update soon.

Author's Response:

he's.....dating? lol i guess. maybe. it's what boys do. they date.........and stuff. hahaha

thanks as always for reading! 




Tink (Signed) on Dec 10, 2009 02:57 am (Crashed)
REally enjoying this story and looking forward to reading more

Author's Response: yay!! so glad you're enjoying it! thanks as always for checking me out and showing me love! it means a lot



musicmel (Signed) on Dec 09, 2009 08:53 pm (Crashed)
I was excited to see an update! yay! I am interested to see where they go!

Author's Response: it's going....a little slower than i want. but that's cause i know what's gonna happen and wanna get there already! hahaha thanks as always!



musicmel (Signed) on Oct 29, 2009 12:52 pm (Brand new day)
I love the concept of this. Great job! Please update soon!!

Author's Response: i'm so glad you're loving int! i'm working on the next updated! thanks for reading and reviewing!



Tink (Signed) on Oct 29, 2009 04:15 am (Brand new day)
Really enjoying this story and can't wait to read more

Author's Response: yea!! glad you're enjoying it. i'm working on the next update. thanks for reading and reviewing!



MissTasha (Signed) on Oct 28, 2009 07:29 pm (Brand new day)
Great story so far! Please update soon.

Author's Response: i will! i'm working on it! thanks for reading and reviewing dear



MochaB (Signed) on Oct 21, 2009 02:32 am (Soar)
Weeeeee!! haha. That is such an awesome song. I can't wait to read what this is all about. Update soon! :o)

Author's Response: i know!! this song is AMAZING!! new update coming soon!! thanks for reading and reviewing!



JoJo (Anonymous) on Oct 20, 2009 11:31 pm (Soar)
Great start!! You've got me interested and I can't wait to see what this is all about!

Author's Response: YEA!! i'm working on it and it's coming! thanks for reading and reviewing



MissTasha (Signed) on Oct 20, 2009 08:47 pm (Soar)
Reading. Please update soon.

Author's Response: it's coming!! thanks for reading and reviewing!









Random Story
Third Shift by Schnessa (NC-17)

Let me introduce myself...I'm Kyle Merrick. I work Third Shift at a Hyatt Place hotel. And I dream about my co-worker Justin Timberlake all night long. So what do I do when he starts working Third Shift with me?
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 
Featured Author

katethegreat
Author of: Waking Up in Vegas, Wonderwall, Mad Season...
[click for more]

Interview @
Unwritten

Connections