Keediluv (Signed) on Sep 23, 2010 12:40 am (Chapter 4)
I'm still a little iffy on the whole idea of her just going with him but, he is Justin right?  That would happen with him. His adorablitily (I know that's not a word) just won't quit and it makes her want to trust him.  At least in my head it's that way, lol.



a_moments_grace (Signed) on May 23, 2010 06:02 pm (Chapter 4)
OK, I'm hooked.  Who is he and what the hell happened?  Poor Heather, I can't imagine how frustrating this all must be! I can't wait to get more! Update soon, please!



musicmel (Signed) on May 21, 2010 05:35 pm (Chapter 4)

I wanna remember as well... lol I want the details! You are doing an amazing job keeping me guessing!

Good guy or Bad guy?




SomethingBlue42 (Signed) on May 21, 2010 01:25 pm (Chapter 4)
YAAAAAAAAY I squeed like a fangirl when I saw this was updated!!!!! GAH I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS!!!! Mooooooore



SomethingBlue42 (Signed) on Feb 16, 2010 11:37 pm (Am I Missing Something?)
Ninaaaaaaaa updaaaaaaaate *biiiiiiiiiiiiiiig eeeeeeyes* *sniffle*



SomethingBlue42 (Signed) on Jan 22, 2010 06:29 pm (Am I Missing Something?)
guh I want an updaaaaate *whine* I must know what happens!



MochaB (Signed) on Jan 09, 2010 01:39 am (Coconut Cream)
i'm laughing. is that bad? lol that was just funny. i could just that last scene so well and justin in that get up. good stuff. haha. anyway i become more and more intrigued with each chapter. i can't wait to find out how heather reacts after remembering this. and why nobody reacted strangely to him at that diner if that really did happen cause i would think the workers would remember him. what an unofficial first date. haha. update soon! :o) 



SomethingBlue42 (Signed) on Jan 05, 2010 12:26 pm (Coconut Cream)
EEP! Guh what is going oooooooooon *flail* I must know what happens!!! Like he's obviously kind of in love with her but was she in love with him back???? Like before she lost her memory??? or did she dispise him for getting her all mixed up in whatever it was they were mixed up in. GAH TOO MANY QUESTIONS AND NOT ENOUGH STORY!!! moremoremore



Tink (Anonymous) on Jan 05, 2010 03:42 am (Coconut Cream)
Loving this story, can't wait to read more. 



Anonymous (Anonymous) on Jan 05, 2010 12:00 am (Coconut Cream)

I am so confused, but I LOVE it. 

Please more soon!  My confused brain and I are pleading :)



Author's Response: haha...good...confused was the point!  :)  glad you love it....and I will update tomorrow when I get home.  I'm going to try and have it finished, but it dpeends on how tired I am on my flight home.



Keediluv (Anonymous) on Jan 04, 2010 08:55 pm (Coconut Cream)

What the hell?  Seriously, Justin's off his rocker?  Now he's all murderer and whatnot?  Weird, but still cute.  Good times!

Ki 



Author's Response: haha...is he a murderer?  is he not a murderer?  I guess we'll find out soon!  dun dun... ;)  thanks for the review, girl...as always. :)



sarrita (Anonymous) on Jan 04, 2010 08:18 pm (Am I Missing Something?)
i am really liking your story. i cant wait to see what happens. but is justin the bad guy or good guy?



musicmel (Signed) on Jan 04, 2010 06:53 pm (Coconut Cream)

What the f?

Oh no! I cant figure this out! You're great at writing with a mystery.



Author's Response: haha, thanks mel darling!  :)  I'm glad you're digging it.  the next chapter will have some answers. :)  thanks for the review!



azchickadee (Signed) on Jan 04, 2010 03:27 pm (Coconut Cream)
okay...now that you have me royally confused...lol...is Justin the good guy or the bad guy?? 

Author's Response: haha...I guess you'll have to read the next chapter to find out! :)  thanks for the review! :)



d_simplicity (Signed) on Jan 04, 2010 03:04 pm (Coconut Cream)
OMG! What a way to leave us hanging. Geez! This story is freaking addicting. I'm going crazy with each chapter, I hope you update soon, safe flight. and GAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I need more very very soon please! I need to know what's going on. Secret agent J is just too sexy. haha. Heather is a little spit fire. loved it!

Author's Response: haha, I think I like writing mysteries, 'cause you get to have the cliffhangers. ;)  My flight got delayed, so I'm heading off to JFK in a few hours...but as soon as I'm back home, I will update for sure.  I'm going to try and finish it on the plane. ;)  Thanks for the review. :)









Random Story
Something Like You by Mack_Attack22 (R)

At sixteen Mackenzie Desrosiers is used to being behind the scenes. She's content knowing that she gets to work with her friends without having a face in the real world. God always has a different plan and he just set this one in motion. Her once solid brick wall slowly starts to crumble when she is thrust into the spotlight and is given chances...
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 
Featured Author

katethegreat
Author of: Waking Up in Vegas, Wonderwall, Mad Season...
[click for more]

Interview @
Unwritten

Connections