Reviews For Movie Night
a_moments_grace (Signed) on Jun 30, 2011 09:43 am (Chapter 1)
MmmmMmm...that was hot :)



MochaB (Signed) on Aug 11, 2010 11:37 pm (Chapter 1)
um yes i was greatly entertained. after reading that last line i was hoping more words would appear. bummer, but i'll glady take what you give us...i mean...unless you WANT to give us more. Sure won't hear any complaints from me, but i'm just sayin'. lol and hey you can give us more virginal/inexperienced stories if you want. again, no complaints. i hope you get possessed again soon. lol :o)



monijt1 (Signed) on Aug 07, 2010 01:24 pm (Chapter 1)

One Word...HOTT. I'm on the 'Part two' boat. You can't leave us hanging like that.



Author's Response: well, i'm making no promises. somebody else can write part two and i'll read it :D lol



Keediluv (Signed) on Aug 07, 2010 07:48 am (Chapter 1)

There's GOT to be a part two to this right?  I mean, hot damn mama...that was utterly, ridiculously hawt!  Got me having improper thoughts of Mr. Timberlake, for shame!

P.S-Take that damn camera out of my room! LOL! 



Author's Response: *dies laughing* camera? i have no words!



Tina (Anonymous) on Aug 06, 2010 05:10 am (Chapter 1)
So hot! you know you're good at this stuff. 

Author's Response: :/ if you say so lol wait... are you talking about writing visuals or giving... LMAO



SexualCoco (Signed) on Aug 05, 2010 10:21 pm (Chapter 1)
Oh yeah and I co-sign with mzmillion about a sex series. kthanxbai!

Author's Response: lol this sex series business sounds like a lotta work, you know i struggle with these things lol i'll *think* about it tho



SexualCoco (Signed) on Aug 05, 2010 10:20 pm (Chapter 1)
Girrrrrrrrrrrrrrrl...

I was wondering when you were going to bless us with something sexy again. That was HOT and I love how you portrayed Justin in it too. I also want to thank you for making something like this for chicks like me to relate to because I know how the girl character feels/felt all too well, lol. Anyway great job!

Author's Response: i don't think there's enough of these virginal stories! lol i had to hook it up. besides, the first time is the most memorable, right? i'm sure that's what 'they' say lol i'm so happy you like it...you know i'm a HUGE fan of your vizzies which i wouldn't mind seeing more of *ahem* but thanks love!



WriteMeALoveSong (Signed) on Aug 05, 2010 09:48 pm (Chapter 1)
okay Heather recommended this to me and um I owe her large sums of cash or lavish gifts or something now.  that was AWESOME...MOAR (PLEASE)!

Author's Response: :/ geez...i'm getting embarassed, people are recommending this now? lol thank you for reading... sorry, i'm really not good with positive responses, as awful as that sounds haha



mzmillion (Signed) on Aug 05, 2010 07:53 pm (Chapter 1)

I'm so proud of you for this one.... I know your not super fond of vizzy's but this was so hottttttt!!!

BUT

 You know you could make this a 2 - parter, maybe 3 - parter..... please.... With her doing him, him doing her, and then them doing each other...

 

...just a little food for thought....chew on it and imagine....lol.



Author's Response: lmaooooooooooooooooooo now you know i was dying writing this and now you want a sex series???? yeesh! haha i'll chew on it tho (lmao!!!) i'm seriously cracking up, your reviews are always hilarious.



SomethingBlue42 (Signed) on Aug 05, 2010 06:54 pm (Chapter 1)
Um that was freakin awesome! And curse you for stopping it there you damn tease haha. Great work!

Author's Response: lolllllllll i know, i was like...hmm...where do i wanna leave off? thanks for reading it! you were my inspiration. you're so talented and i've read just about everything you've written vizzy-wise and i'm uber jealous of your skills! i didn't do you justice writing this, but this was my attempt to pay homage to you :)









Random Story
An Odd But Typical Day by NsyncLanceFan (PG)

A day in the life of James and his friends in Elementary school, feat. members of the Backstreet Boys.
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 
Featured Author

katethegreat
Author of: Waking Up in Vegas, Wonderwall, Mad Season...
[click for more]

Interview @
Unwritten

Connections