Megan (Anonymous) on Jul 25, 2011 12:45 am (Chapter 10)
Awwwww yay!!! I am so freakin happy that things worked out between the two and now they have a wonderful baby girl!! This story was really great....sequel?? Lol. Wonderfull job! =)

Author's Response: Thank you!!  And yes, there may be a sequel!



theusagirl (Anonymous) on Jul 24, 2011 12:52 pm (Chapter 10)

*grabs Kleenex tissues* OHHHH! This is SO BEAUTIFUL! YAYY!  A girl name Kelsey.. :D Well Beth, you are a mom now..you must be so proud..AWW! I like it when Chris came in, I laughed at this line here “Oh, she is so beautiful, awww…the poor thing has JC’s nose.”   LMAO! That was soo funny! Leave it to Chris to bring on the humor..

Now from the top,I also like these lines here “JC, my water broke.”“Ok, I’ll get you a glass.” Eyes barely cracked open, he managed to slide past her and place his feet on the floor.“Where are you going?” Beth couldn’t keep the laughter out of her voice.“To get you a glass of water.” He managed to get to his feet. LOLZ! JC dear, you are soo CUTE! hahah..

Above all, Im so glad that they both JC and Beth love eachother and they can put whatever happened b/tween them behind them, yes their love can overcome anything.. AWESOME job.. :D Loved it..



Author's Response: Thank you so much!  I loved writing this one. 



JSC_OutOfSync (Signed) on Jul 24, 2011 12:45 pm (Chapter 10)
I can really say i enjoyed this story :)) Loved it!! And i'm actually a little sad it's over but i loved it nontheless :))

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!  I'm glad that you enjoyed it and I'm sad it's over as well.  Who knows there may be another story brewing in my mind with the 2 of them!



theusagirl (Anonymous) on Jul 24, 2011 12:23 pm (Chapter 9)

PINK! Or baby yellow. :) AWW! Im so glad that this is turning out so nice..and WOW, this line here  "If you ever, ever show up here again, I will have you locked away for so long you won’t remember what a blade of grass looks like" YOU GO JC! Thats right Susie, dont mess with him..OOooohh this is good *reads next chapter*



Author's Response: That's right don't mess with Daddy C!



Lionsheart (Anonymous) on Jul 13, 2011 09:05 pm (Chapter 8)
The one who really needs to apologize is Leah. Susie seems to be making the right steps. I am going to be a sad girl if something is wrong with the baby. :( thank you for the update.

Author's Response: Yeah, you're right, maybe there will be another short where Leah shows up.  I'll have to think about that.  Thanks for reviewing!



theusagirl (Anonymous) on Jul 13, 2011 08:17 pm (Chapter 8)
Hurry JC take Beth to the hospital quick! *frantic* Drive carefully.. :) Ok..seriously Susie?? Apologize??..its too late to apologize..look at all the trouble youve caused, or was it Leah?? Hmmm...*thinks* Pretty good job on this, thanks for the update.. 

Author's Response: It is too late to apologize but she's not giving up.  Thanks for reviewing!



Megan (Anonymous) on Jul 13, 2011 02:49 pm (Chapter 8)
Wow. She sure has some nerve showing up at there house to only apologize....causing some more drama? Goodness and I hope the Beth is ok...I couldn't bear to see them lose to the baby!! Hope to see another update soon =).

Author's Response: Your wish has been granted - the story is finished.  It's not the end of Susie quite yet though. 



Gigi (Signed) on Jun 26, 2011 01:32 pm (Chapter 7)
I want to say so much about Susie right now!

Author's Response: Haha!!  Thanks for reading!



Megan (Anonymous) on Jun 26, 2011 01:25 pm (Chapter 7)
Awww yay! I'm so glad that JC is stepping up and taking Beth to a real doctor...and they are having a girl =). But hmmmm do I smell trouble with Susie being at their house? CAN'T wait for another update!!

Author's Response: Hmmmm....Susie is causing major problems between the two.  She obviously can't be trusted.  Thanks for reading!



theusagirl (Anonymous) on Jun 26, 2011 12:31 pm (Chapter 7)
Susie?! Get away from that front porch, Hmph! Do not ruin this happy moment b/tween JC and Beth now, aww..its a girl! Congrats! :) *giggles* Ok..first off, I forgive you.. *pats head* yeah it can be tough sometimes..but yay u updated, and it was worth the wait.. Nice job on this one..

Author's Response: Thank you - I just love your comments!



JSC_OutOfSync (Signed) on Jun 26, 2011 08:35 am (Chapter 7)
Totally loving this.. Please post more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!! 



Liz (Anonymous) on Jun 15, 2011 09:23 pm (Chapter 6)
I'm hooked on your story! :) I really can't wait to read Ch. 7, fingers crossed you keep us updated! Great job! :)

Author's Response: I'll keep updating - sorry it was so long from the last update.  Thank you very much!



theusagirl (Anonymous) on Jun 12, 2011 08:38 pm (Chapter 6)

So glad that JC fired Leah and Susie, those goons probably cancelled their health insurance too.. so far everything is a bit normal, though there are some moments they are still in hot water, but overall..its okay.. :) Thanks for the update..pretty nice job..



Author's Response: It's not the last of them!  Thanks for reading!



Megan (Anonymous) on Jun 12, 2011 02:09 pm (Chapter 6)
Awww yay! I'm so glad that they are starting to work things out...I sense a very angry JC coming when he faces Leah and Susie? Not only did they cancel the cards and clear out the account but they canceled her health insurance too! Bitches. Loved the update =)

Author's Response: Yeah, they will pay!  Thanks for reading!!



sonadora (Anonymous) on Jun 11, 2011 10:47 pm (Chapter 6)
Aww. I like sweet ol' JC. I'm glad he's turning things around. It was a great read. :)

Author's Response: He is pretty sweet!  Thank you very much









Random Story
The Truth About Fairy Tales by crestbaby (R)

Fairy Tales, they are what parents insist on telling their daughters as they go up. Life isn't always all sleeping spells, enchanted kisses, talking mice and pumpkins. Personally fairy tales are parents way of getting out of telling you life just sucks!
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 
Featured Author

katethegreat
Author of: Waking Up in Vegas, Wonderwall, Mad Season...
[click for more]

Interview @
Unwritten

Connections