Lew (Signed) on Apr 28, 2012 06:35 pm (Chapter 38)
I'm glad that Lance defended Tiffani - I like how they seem to be settling into their marriage and are getting more comfortable with one another.  

Author's Response: Yep things are beginning to move smoothly between them, thanks for the review.. :)



JSC_OutOfSync (Signed) on Apr 28, 2012 04:14 pm (Chapter 38)
YES! I know I asked for drama, but I gotta be honest. The little incident was good, but what made me smile to most was coming down toward the end where I got to see the more 'intimate?' part of Lance and Tiff's relationship. I finally began to feel like nothing was being forced, and it was flowing. Loved the last line of this chapter!

Author's Response: YAY! :D I didn't have anything to do today much, so I decided to write that little chapter, I was like "Hmm, what if I add this and that, and voila." lolz I'm glad you loved that last line, :)



JSC_OutOfSync (Signed) on Apr 27, 2012 06:39 pm (Chapter 37)
This seemed like a little filler chapter, but that's okay =) I liked how JC was all concerned and missing his sister. And I love him and Anna together. LOL I didn't know how I felt about the two of them but the way you write it, JC seems happy with her. Aw. And a note, careful with the words 'smirk' and 'shriek', so you don't over-use them. Bring some drama, lady! ;)

Author's Response:

I'm running out of drama ideas actually, lolz and yeah I'm trying to figure out other phrases I can add in there, you my friend, are very good at that, ;) And of course you love the relationship with Anna and JC, tee hee. I'll work on this soon though, thanks for the advice and for reviewing. :D




Lew (Signed) on Apr 23, 2012 01:15 pm (Chapter 37)
Oh no, are the paparazzi going to ruin their honeymoon?

Author's Response: Only for a bit.. ;) lolz Thanks for the review..



Lew (Signed) on Apr 16, 2012 02:48 pm (Chapter 36)
Honeymoon in Cancun - can't get much better than that!

Author's Response: Honeymoon and Cancun, nope can't get better than that.. :P



Lew (Signed) on Apr 16, 2012 02:44 pm (Chapter 35)
Finally married - yay!!

Author's Response: YAY! :) Thanks for the review.



JSC_OutOfSync (Signed) on Apr 15, 2012 08:22 pm (Chapter 36)
Honeymoon sex with Lance. ;) This was a good chapter. I felt lie it was a bit spaced out so it would have been pretty good if some more description and conversational dialogue was used. Overall, it was still good. Looking forward to the next one.

Author's Response: Uh huh.. ;P Honeymoon yes..



JSC_OutOfSync (Signed) on Apr 15, 2012 08:14 pm (Chapter 35)
Cancun!! I wanna go Cancun with Chris =D Fun! LOL I liked this chapter. Ugh, JC in a tux makes me melt. He's hot! Reception and Cancun time! Nice job.

Author's Response: I know right?? I would SO go with him, he's so fun. lolz



Marie (Anonymous) on Apr 11, 2012 11:49 pm (Chapter 36)
loved it :) so glad they are married now !! cant wait to see what happens next 

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :) I'm glad you love it.



AngelEyes81 (Signed) on Mar 31, 2012 09:27 pm (Chapter 35)
Yay! They're married- now the fun can start in cancun! lol

Author's Response: Yep Cancun, I was trying to figure out which destination they should go, and so the other day I was watching that *NSYNC interview when they were in Cancun, so I chose that one..lolz Thanks for the review.. :)



JSC_OutOfSync (Signed) on Mar 29, 2012 02:08 pm (Chapter 34)
hahaha Aw, I love the bromance! :P Chris, the guys wouldn't be troubling you so much if you didn't decide to be the only one who wore jeans to Joey's wedding! LOL Poor JC, all he wanted to do was sleep. Good chapter, but I'm ready for the drama to this story, or the meat of it :))

Author's Response: LOL! "The meat is there in the sandwich huh?" I'm kinda running out of drama ideas though, I gotta figure out Lance and Tiff's honeymoon spot, they are not staying in LA.. ;)



JSC_OutOfSync (Signed) on Mar 29, 2012 02:01 pm (Chapter 33)
Filler chapter, but that's okay. You got me craving pizza now =D haha! I wonder if Tiff & Lance are gonna be married for 50 years. That's seriously long! I wanna see how the guys' shopping goes!--> reads.

Author's Response:

I know right?? Pizza sounds good right now...and yeah 50 years is amazing, my grandparents were married for 50 years, its 60 now, but sadly, grandpa passed away though two years ago.. :(

But anyway, thanks for the reviews! Greatly appreciated. :D




AngelEyes81 (Signed) on Mar 24, 2012 06:49 pm (Chapter 34)
Hey, so sorry I thought I had left feedback before that I was reading you story :P so sorry, my head gets away with me lately... I like your story... Not a big Lance fan, but there's lots of funny stuff coming through with the other guys as well... Good Job :D

Author's Response: Aww its okay.. :) I'm actually a JC girl myself and Chris,  and Joey, can't forget Joey...lolz but I wanted to switch it around with Lance this time, just once. I do have other stories that only revolve around JC, and they are only "one shots" However, I am glad that you reviewed though, and you like the story so far.. Thankies..:D



JSC_OutOfSync (Signed) on Mar 11, 2012 04:36 pm (Chapter 32)
Yea, I would have probably been one of those girls screaming JC I Love You! LOL I love little scene where I can picture JC on stage with people close to him. This was cute. I'm excited to hear about Tiff & Lance's wedding plans though!

Author's Response:

Oh yes same here! :D And JC on stage is just... *happy sigh* Now, as for the Lance and Tiff wedding plans, I'm planning on that, gotta figure out their honeymoon destination..lolz Thanks for the review.. :)




Lew (Anonymous) on Mar 08, 2012 09:25 pm (Chapter 32)
Yay - they got to sing together.  And the wedding will be coming up, I can't wait to see what the wedding will be like.  Nice job!

Author's Response: Yep, they got to sing together..awws. lolz And Lance and Tiffani's wedding would probably small, I'm still brainstorming that, but thanks for the review. I'm glad you like it. :)









Random Story
Where Are You Christmas? by NsatiablyKatie (NC-17)

(solo) Two fatherless children ask for a father and JC’s mother wants JC to be happy in his personal life. They ask the help of a higher power. JC meets the Widow Martin when he is involved in an accident where he runs over Santa Claus! And it looks like wishes can come true!
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 


Connections