Reviews For Angel Of Mine
SweetTeaPi16 (Signed) on Feb 12, 2008 10:56 pm (Mothers Day)
aww...can they get together already and stop torturing their moms



SweetTeaPi16 (Signed) on Feb 09, 2008 09:00 pm (Aftermath)
wow...Britney aint got NO room to be callin Jade a fat virgin...she a fat ass bithc....so there! I love this story!!! :)



SweetTeaPi16 (Signed) on Feb 07, 2008 05:48 pm (Cheaters)
oh....how is Justin gonna react to what Jade has to say? I hope he believes her.



SweetTeaPi16 (Signed) on Feb 04, 2008 05:58 pm (Happy Birthday)
Paul is a freakin stupid asshole. He shouldn't have given Jade any coke with Vodka in it....thats asking for her to get drunk and sleep with him. I'm glad Justin and Kiara were there to save her from making a big mistake with a guy that doesn't really seem to care about Jade.

Author's Response: Haha lol. Paul what a character! Jade is lucky to have Justin and Kiara. Thanks for the review.



SweetTeaPi16 (Signed) on Feb 03, 2008 11:58 pm (Christmas Time)
Awww....how cute! this story is gettin better and better!!!

Author's Response: SweetTeaPi16 I'm so happy your still enjoying this, thanks so much for the review.



JustinsAngel (Signed) on Feb 03, 2008 11:40 pm (Christmas Time)
I can't wait till they get together... love this story Update soon

Author's Response: Aww that made me smile Justin and Jade together, well JustinsAngel I'm glad you enjoyed it. Hope you read on and review they mean a lot to me.



JustinsAngel (Signed) on Dec 13, 2007 04:31 am (The Daddy)
Update really soon









Random Story
Unmistakable by Bobbilynn (R)

| He had everything going for him: the world in his hands, a multi-platinum selling group and the love of a woman that he swore he'd never find. Then, on March 23, 2000, just two days after what would be the biggest album sold by his group was released, a horrific accident changed his life and those around him forever. |And everytime I see you in...
Featured Review

Ashley Loves JC said:

JC as Hotel Manager, Chris as the Food and Beverage Manager, and Joey as head bartender. Their AU roles are pretty fitting of their personalities. Loving it.

 

P.S.: I don't condone mixing business...

 
 


Connections