Reviews For A Few More Points
grishy (Signed) on Jan 05, 2012 11:03 pm (The things we do when we're drunk)

Awwww...It was like reading about teenagers but not at the same time. And the way you climb to the title was magistral.

Merry Christmas! Happy Birthday! Happy New year! Hanukah!




Megan (Anonymous) on Jan 05, 2012 12:38 am (The things we do when we're drunk)
Damnit...I forgot to sign my name on that.



Anonymous (Anonymous) on Jan 05, 2012 12:35 am (The things we do when we're drunk)
:) and yet another fantastic job with another fantastic story! I loved the whole Leah being drunk and waltzing up to JC's door and then throughout the whole night they come to 'filling in the point.' :) awesome!

Author's Response: thank you, thank you! 



theusagirl (Signed) on Jan 04, 2012 08:05 pm (The things we do when we're drunk)

OMG! I LOVED THIS! :D *does happy dance* This was just wonderful, it felt like I was there.. I laughed so hard at the anime video game, to play that game with JC, at his house, that would be super duper funny, and Ooh! Super Mario Galaxy 3, well I don't have that, I have "Super Mario Sunshine" for Gamecube, I'm a bit old-fashioned..LOL!

Now when you described JC, on how he was dressed?? *happy sigh* He's barefoot, wearing a pair of dark blue nylon pants-the kind he wears to the gym-and a plain white t-shirt.

And I like how he told her to go change, ahh! The "Led Zeppelin" shirt.. :D I also like these lines "I think if you don't know pain, you don't know love. If you never see rain, you're never thankful for the sun. 100 percent is a fallacy but... if I could get a couple more points, I'd consider myself completely happy. Happy enough."

And I also love when they were snuggled together watching movies, AHH! You are making me WANT him now..lolz

Lastly, this line "That just gave me a few points." :) Awws! When she gave him a kiss on the cheek.. *happy sigh* Great job! :)



Author's Response:

Ahem, she kissed him on the LIPS! LOL. thanks for your review! 




SomethingBlue42 (Signed) on Jan 03, 2012 09:06 am (The things we do when we're drunk)

This is a test of the review email.

Also this story is awesome.




SomethingBlue42 (Signed) on Jan 03, 2012 08:19 am (The things we do when we're drunk)
This was so freakin adorable!!! I seriously loved the part about him turning on the light and catching her before she could get away. I could just SEE that in my head. Also the points...GUH THE POINTS... I'm sitting here grinning like an idiot. And this was a pinch hit! Ugh I hate you. In the way that I am jellis of your skillz of course. GREAT job!

Author's Response: Ha! I hate you too!:p  Thank you ma'am! 



TheFairLady (Signed) on Jan 03, 2012 03:14 am (The things we do when we're drunk)
Loved it!!!! I want more!!!

Author's Response: thank you thank you! 



musiccrazedjazzy (Signed) on Jan 02, 2012 11:44 pm (The things we do when we're drunk)
I thought this was a great story. It was more real than the fluffy "oh he's cute, let's go at it right here right now" stories. I love the things that pop into her head. I would be thinking the same things.

Author's Response: Thanks! This had been rolling around in my head for a bit. I guess I was waiting for the right time to write it.  



Whit1210 (Signed) on Jan 02, 2012 11:29 pm (The things we do when we're drunk)
Yesss Yesss Yesss!  I am crying laughing at OCD JC.  So perfect, lady!

Author's Response: Thank you, lol! 



ltaylor03 (Signed) on Jan 02, 2012 10:47 pm (The things we do when we're drunk)

Ahhhhh....this is going on my favorites list. I am in love. This JC is all kinds of perfect and I love Leah's inner thoughts--they're the kind of things that all of us girls think. Brilliant, love :) 



Author's Response: ;) Thank you! 



sonadora (Signed) on Jan 02, 2012 10:29 pm (The things we do when we're drunk)
So, so cute! I enjoyed reading this. Had me hooked from the beginning! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!  



Bobbilynn (Signed) on Jan 02, 2012 10:09 pm (The things we do when we're drunk)
You are my absolute favorite.  Thank you <3

Author's Response: Aw thanks, happy you like it! 









Random Story
Soul Music - revised copy by MrsTimberlake18 (PG)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fuiEI5kM1fE he wanted people to have the chance he had. when justin meets a girl through the music program of his foundation, will she make her voice heard? can he teach her music but also learn what he's been looking for all this time?
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 
Featured Author

katethegreat
Author of: Waking Up in Vegas, Wonderwall, Mad Season...
[click for more]

Interview @
Unwritten

Connections