Reviews For If This Is Real
JustinsAngel (Signed) on Jan 11, 2008 09:33 am (seventeen)
Update really soon



SweetTeaPi16 (Signed) on Dec 22, 2007 03:46 pm (seventeen)
How cute.....poor Brenna is drunk!!!



KLW (Signed) on Nov 26, 2007 07:55 pm (one)

Hi, I've read this story on your other site and I love it and the sequel      " let me love you". I was wondering if you're planning on finishing the sequel. The chapters after 20 won't upload. Thanks.

 




ChaseznLuccaLover (Signed) on Sep 15, 2007 10:55 pm (seventeen)
So I just found this story, and I spent the entire day reading it all!! I am really liking it!



katiex0 (Signed) on Aug 01, 2007 02:15 am (one)
i love this story! you better update soon!

Author's Response: thanks so much :) updates are on their way



ComplicateMe (Signed) on Jul 31, 2007 08:07 pm (fourteen)
Aww, this story is sooo cute.  I'm loving it.  I hope you update again soon! :D

Author's Response: i'm glad you're liking this story :)



Hollie (Signed) on Jul 31, 2007 02:14 pm (three)
I'm just catching up and normally i just leave on big review at the end, but I have to say i LOVED that conversation. Especially the psychologist booth! *lol*

Author's Response: lol i just had to add that part about the psychologist booth in there. who didn't think of doing that once they saw charlie brown?



Sugar Magnolia (Anonymous) on Jul 31, 2007 12:58 am (nine)
This story is really good and I'm enjoying it a lot.  Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: thanks so much:) i'm glad you're liking it



Jamie Lynn (Signed) on Jul 30, 2007 09:58 pm (one)
I remember this one! And the sequel...someone's been slacking and trying to manuever our minds away from it with even more awesomer (yeah I know it's not a word but it is in my world) stories.

What ever are we gonna do with you?

Author's Response: yeah i'm a big slacker. i've been ditching old stories and just writing new ones. but hopefully soon i'll be able to get back to this one



glitter15 (Signed) on Jul 30, 2007 08:09 pm (one)
The sequel I mean.

Author's Response: i am. let me love you got put on the back burner but once i finish one of my current stories, i'm going to start on that one again. in the meantime, i thought i would post this story.



glitter15 (Signed) on Jul 30, 2007 08:08 pm (one)
GIRL, are you gonna finish this one?! Yeah? YEAH? =)









Random Story
Breaking Point by Timberlake (PG)

She just couldn't take it anymore...
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 
Featured Author

katethegreat
Author of: Waking Up in Vegas, Wonderwall, Mad Season...
[click for more]

Interview @
Unwritten

Connections