Reviews For The Project
SweetTeaPi16 (Signed) on Apr 12, 2008 12:46 am (A Gift)
aww....I love it!



JustinsAngel (Signed) on Nov 03, 2007 07:38 am (A Gift)
That was a beautiful ending good job

Author's Response: awe...thank you soo much. This story was my first, so that means a lot!!



danie (Signed) on Oct 26, 2007 06:51 pm (One Word)
who's song is that? i've never heard it before, did you make it up or is it a real song?

Author's Response: Hey!! I love that song...I wish I could say I wrote it. But it's actually called "One" by Elliott Yamin. It's a beautiful song and his voice is amazing on it!!! Hope you like it too! Thanks for the review!!



sChErZo (Signed) on May 19, 2007 05:06 am (A Gift)
this was beautiful...i was seriously almost in tears during this last chapter!  i'm a sucker for a beautiful love story and that's exactly what this was.  great job girl!

Author's Response: Awww...thank you soo much!!! I'm really glad you liked the story!! It was fun to write! Thank you again!! I love to hear from everyone! :) Have a good one!!



SexualCoco (Signed) on May 02, 2007 12:25 am (A Gift)
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! You can't be finished, this was my story! Although I'm sad to see it end, that was one hot ending I must say (haha). It was a joy to read and I hope to see more of your work soon. Keep writing, you're great at it!

Author's Response: Hey!!! You're too funny! Hayden and Justin had been through a lot together, they definitely deserve to be together and be happy. Plus the ending was definitely hot hahaha. I'm glad you liked the story and thank you soo much for all of your reviews back on the old site and this one. I look forward to hearing from ya! I have an idea for a new story. I actually came up with it while I was listening to a song in my car today. So we'll see...I definitely have to fine tune it before I do anything. But again, thank you soooo much! :) Have a good one!



alimera (Signed) on May 01, 2007 11:21 am (A Gift)
aww, what a sweet ending! i'm so sad though...no more hayden and justin :( this story was wonderful!

Author's Response: Hey there alimera! Thank you sooo much for all of your reviews throughout this entire story! I really appreciate all of them and look forward to them!!! Hayden and Justin definitely had to end up together...they'd been through too much to be apart! :) I'm still developing another idea for a new story, so we'll see. Hopefully I'll be back up here soon! I planned to take a little time off from writing but I already miss it! haha :) Thank you again soo much and I'll talk to ya later! :)



Vessy (Signed) on May 01, 2007 08:10 am (A Gift)
awesome story! you did a good job. can't wait for more of your storys!

Author's Response: Hey there!! Thank you soo much for all of your reviews! I look forward to hearing from ya! I'm toying with a new idea for a story...so maybe soon I'll be back on here! I hope to hear from you again soon! Have a good one and thank you again for all the great feeback! It's been awesome! :)



a_moments_grace (Signed) on May 01, 2007 07:38 am (A Gift)
awww..that was so sweet.  I'm glad they finally got together :) amazing story girl, I've loved following your characters.

Author's Response: Thank you soo much! That was really sweet! It's been fun writing about Hayden and Justin. I haven't decided yet if I'm going to start a new story...but I hope to hear from you again if I do! Thank you for the review! I really appreciate it! Have a good one!!



Bobbilynn (Signed) on May 01, 2007 01:02 am (A Chance of Lifetime)
Just started reading, it sounds good so far! 

Author's Response: Hey!!! I love new readers :) Thank you so much for the review!! I'm glad you like the story so far! Please continue to review and let me know what ya think! :) Have a good one!!



alimera (Signed) on Apr 27, 2007 09:05 am (Confessions)
haha...who burns pasta?! and then justin calls her emeril...so f-ing funny! i love it! please update again soon!

Author's Response: lol...I'm glad you liked that part! I guess she just got caught up in talking and totally spaced it out. A little comic relief though haha! :) Thank you soo much for the review! I love reading them! :) Hopefully I'll get an update out soon! Thank you again!!!



Vessy (Signed) on Apr 27, 2007 05:34 am (Confessions)
awesome work! can't wait for more

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!!!! I'm glad you liked it! I really appreciate everything! :)



SexualCoco (Signed) on Apr 26, 2007 05:33 pm (Surprise)
Ok, a romantic cabin in near seclusion? What are you brewing up in that head of yours? ;) I'm glad that things seem to be working out for these two and I can't wait to see what Hayden reveals to Justin. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: hahaha...I definitely have something brewing! haha :) Thank you soo much for all of the reviews!! It's been awesome!! I really appreciate it! Hope you like the new update! I'll talk to ya later! :)



alimera (Signed) on Apr 25, 2007 08:26 am (Surprise)
aww, that was nice of her! but now what do they have to talk about?? i'm very curious...please update again soon!

Author's Response: Hey there! They definitely have a lot to talk about...starting with her dissappearing whenever they get close. :) It'll be a fun last couple of chapter! Thank you so much for all the reviews! They're awesome!!



Vessy (Signed) on Apr 25, 2007 03:29 am (Surprise)
awesome, can't wait for more

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much! I really appreciate the reviews! They're the best! :)



katiex0 (Signed) on Apr 24, 2007 03:50 am (Big Brother's Advice)
im addicted to this story! i was seriously up all night reading it. keep up the fantastic work and i can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Awww...that was really sweet! Thank you sooo much! I'm glad you like the story, it's definitely been a lot of fun to write. Hopefully, I'll have another update soon...I'm working on it! :) Have a good one! Thank you again!!!!!!!









Random Story
Cold Reality by theusagirl (PG)

Justin is attending the 2013 Grammys, his performances went well, but soon realizes that he has something missing in his life..
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 


Connections