Reviews For Snuckums
SweetTeaPi16 (Signed) on Jul 03, 2009 03:54 pm (Chapter 25)
Justin and Gianna need to stay together....and her mama needs to go away.



SweetTeaPi16 (Signed) on Jul 03, 2009 03:54 pm (Chapter 25)
Justin and Gianna need to stay together....and her mama needs to go away.



SJane (Signed) on Apr 12, 2008 09:17 pm (Chapter 25)
man great update. i totally know what she's feeling just exchange the mother with my dad...and the small fact i'm not famous lol you totally got the emotion right great job girly

Author's Response: Thanks I was a little worried about that. Thanks for reading!



kahnechick85 (Signed) on Apr 12, 2008 01:21 pm (Chapter 25)
I'm glad that Justin was there for her through this. I can't wait to see what's gonna happen next. I love this, PMS.

Author's Response: I'll try to update soon. Thanks a lot though!



alimera (Signed) on Apr 12, 2008 08:15 am (Chapter 25)
Aww, poor thing. Update again soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try lol



Vessy (Signed) on Apr 12, 2008 04:51 am (Chapter 25)
amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks!



SweetTeaPi16 (Signed) on Apr 11, 2008 11:13 pm (Chapter 25)
poor GiGi...her mom is a witch

Author's Response: yes she is. Thanks for the review!



Sox (Signed) on Apr 11, 2008 11:05 pm (Chapter 25)
I just read the whole thing and I love it! I love their relationship and even though Gianna is pretty crazy I love them together lol. This last chapter made me sad though. Keep up the great work! I can't wait for more! 

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I like them together too haha even though she's crazy. Thanks for the review!



chazgurl4life (Signed) on Mar 29, 2008 10:06 pm (Chapter 24)
hey...update...im going thru withdrawals...lol

Author's Response: haha sorry, I'm working on it I promise :)



a_moments_grace (Signed) on Mar 16, 2008 08:54 am (Chapter 24)
Well I hope she'll actually listen to him and let him back in! sheesh!  although...he was being shady.  It's never good to be shady :)

Author's Response: yeah he was being shady. Thanks for reading!



alimera (Signed) on Mar 16, 2008 08:49 am (Chapter 24)
Oh dear, nother absent mother who found out her daughter is a star and is now going to mooch off her...thank goodness Justin is going to help her through that and also hopefully drive that mother away...update again soon!

Author's Response: yeah as long as she lets him lol thanks for reading!



SJane (Signed) on Mar 16, 2008 04:30 am (Chapter 24)
aww what a poor girl with her ma waltsing up in there like that bad bad lady lol great update

Author's Response: yeah kind of shady lol thanks for reading!



SweetTeaPi16 (Signed) on Mar 16, 2008 01:02 am (Chapter 24)
awww....those two are so damn cute!!!1

Author's Response: haha thanks for reading!



justinaham (Signed) on Mar 15, 2008 06:34 pm (Chapter 24)
I still HATE Gianna...... I almost feel bad for her in this situation. I said Almost. Good update : )

Author's Response: haha hate is such a strong word. Thanks for reading :) I'm going to try and change your mind about her lol



kahnechick85 (Signed) on Mar 15, 2008 06:27 pm (Chapter 24)
I'm glad that Justin was there for her when her mother showed up. I wonder what the mother wants after all these years. I love this, PMS.

Author's Response: hmm we shall see... thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you like it :)









Random Story
Im Done by JTimm86 (NC-17)

I wasn't looking for thisWhat is this?I don't knowYou know I was doing just fineBy myselfOn my own
Featured Review

Ashley Loves JC said:

JC as Hotel Manager, Chris as the Food and Beverage Manager, and Joey as head bartender. Their AU roles are pretty fitting of their personalities. Loving it.

 

P.S.: I don't condone mixing business...

 
 


Connections