Reviews For Snuckums
SweetTeaPi16 (Signed) on Jul 03, 2009 03:54 pm (Chapter 25)
Justin and Gianna need to stay together....and her mama needs to go away.



SweetTeaPi16 (Signed) on Jul 03, 2009 03:54 pm (Chapter 25)
Justin and Gianna need to stay together....and her mama needs to go away.



SJane (Signed) on Apr 12, 2008 09:17 pm (Chapter 25)
man great update. i totally know what she's feeling just exchange the mother with my dad...and the small fact i'm not famous lol you totally got the emotion right great job girly

Author's Response: Thanks I was a little worried about that. Thanks for reading!



kahnechick85 (Signed) on Apr 12, 2008 01:21 pm (Chapter 25)
I'm glad that Justin was there for her through this. I can't wait to see what's gonna happen next. I love this, PMS.

Author's Response: I'll try to update soon. Thanks a lot though!



alimera (Signed) on Apr 12, 2008 08:15 am (Chapter 25)
Aww, poor thing. Update again soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try lol



Vessy (Signed) on Apr 12, 2008 04:51 am (Chapter 25)
amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks!



SweetTeaPi16 (Signed) on Apr 11, 2008 11:13 pm (Chapter 25)
poor GiGi...her mom is a witch

Author's Response: yes she is. Thanks for the review!



Sox (Signed) on Apr 11, 2008 11:05 pm (Chapter 25)
I just read the whole thing and I love it! I love their relationship and even though Gianna is pretty crazy I love them together lol. This last chapter made me sad though. Keep up the great work! I can't wait for more! 

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I like them together too haha even though she's crazy. Thanks for the review!



chazgurl4life (Signed) on Mar 29, 2008 10:06 pm (Chapter 24)
hey...update...im going thru withdrawals...lol

Author's Response: haha sorry, I'm working on it I promise :)



a_moments_grace (Signed) on Mar 16, 2008 08:54 am (Chapter 24)
Well I hope she'll actually listen to him and let him back in! sheesh!  although...he was being shady.  It's never good to be shady :)

Author's Response: yeah he was being shady. Thanks for reading!



alimera (Signed) on Mar 16, 2008 08:49 am (Chapter 24)
Oh dear, nother absent mother who found out her daughter is a star and is now going to mooch off her...thank goodness Justin is going to help her through that and also hopefully drive that mother away...update again soon!

Author's Response: yeah as long as she lets him lol thanks for reading!



SJane (Signed) on Mar 16, 2008 04:30 am (Chapter 24)
aww what a poor girl with her ma waltsing up in there like that bad bad lady lol great update

Author's Response: yeah kind of shady lol thanks for reading!



SweetTeaPi16 (Signed) on Mar 16, 2008 01:02 am (Chapter 24)
awww....those two are so damn cute!!!1

Author's Response: haha thanks for reading!



justinaham (Signed) on Mar 15, 2008 06:34 pm (Chapter 24)
I still HATE Gianna...... I almost feel bad for her in this situation. I said Almost. Good update : )

Author's Response: haha hate is such a strong word. Thanks for reading :) I'm going to try and change your mind about her lol



kahnechick85 (Signed) on Mar 15, 2008 06:27 pm (Chapter 24)
I'm glad that Justin was there for her when her mother showed up. I wonder what the mother wants after all these years. I love this, PMS.

Author's Response: hmm we shall see... thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you like it :)









Random Story
Angry All The Time *sequel to Not Like The Movies* by jcchasezsbabymama2005 (PG)

third and final part of the trilogy, Ashley and JC see each other after a long time
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 
Featured Author

katethegreat
Author of: Waking Up in Vegas, Wonderwall, Mad Season...
[click for more]

Interview @
Unwritten

Connections