Reviews For The Joy in My Life
PopDiva (Signed) on Jul 05, 2008 05:01 pm (Into My Mind (and mine too!) Part I)

I love this chapter!  It's neat to have the characters step out of the story and share their story directly.  Even though we know most of the information they share, it's still different to get it from their points of view.  Gotta go read more now!




SweetTeaPi16 (Signed) on Feb 26, 2008 01:47 am (EPILOGUE)
SEQUAL!!!! I LOVE THIS STORY!!!

Author's Response: Haha, wow! What a great review...sequel is coming soon! Thanks for reading, and thanks for saying that you love my story!



WhitneyJT (Signed) on Feb 10, 2008 09:23 pm (EPILOGUE)
Ok, adorable ending!!! I mean seriously...super cute!! :) Yay!! I love those two together!! Julia, on the other hand...I hope she gets run over by a bus! :) Loved it Alimera and I can't wait for the sequel!!!

Author's Response: Hahahaha, reading your review put an instant smile on my face. Julia is a bad bad person, and I hope she gets run over by a bus too. I'm so so so glad you loved my ending! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing and for being my most loyal follower...you rock! The sequel will be up soon, I promise.



JoJo (Anonymous) on Feb 10, 2008 05:24 am (EPILOGUE)
I loved this story and I'm so excited for the sequel! can't wait!

Author's Response: Did you really love it? That's so cool; I feel so special! I'm working on the first chapter of the sequel now, and the summary. As soon as I've gotten that done I'll be posting it. Thanks for sticking by me!



kahnechick85 (Signed) on Feb 09, 2008 11:35 pm (EPILOGUE)
I just read this. I totally loved it. I can't wait for the sequel.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I'm glad you loved it, and the sequel should be up soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing!



WhitneyJT (Signed) on Nov 19, 2007 04:32 pm (Awake (forgive and forget?))
Hey Alimera!! Sorry it took me a little bit to review. I've been crazy busy and haven't gotten onto the site! But I love it girlie!!! I can't believe it's coming to an end. I can't wait for the ending...nice job girl!!

Author's Response: How did I miss this?! I can't believe I didn't respond to your review! I'm so sorry. Yeah, this is coming to an end, hopefully I can get this last part out. I finally have a good idea for the sequel so this isn't quite over yet! Thanks for the feedback...I can always count on you!



lostinadreamx (Signed) on Nov 18, 2007 04:34 pm (Awake (forgive and forget?))
great work! loved the update!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!



JustinsAngel (Signed) on Oct 27, 2007 06:37 am (Hawaii Finale (cause: the truth, effect: the accident))
:( I'm crying like a big a$$ baby right now and I hope she makes it... Update soon

Author's Response: Aww, honey, don't cry! I'm working on the next installment; thanks for reading and reviewing!



WhitneyJT (Signed) on Oct 26, 2007 03:08 pm (Hawaii Finale (cause: the truth, effect: the accident))
Alimera...don't leave me hanging. She has to be fine or I will just die!! Wow...great update and I definitely didn't see that one coming!! Great Job Girl!!!

Author's Response: Haha, sorry for leaving you hanging but I had to! Thanks so much for reading Whit, and not getting TOO impatient with me, lol!



WhitneyJT (Signed) on Oct 14, 2007 11:58 am (Hawaii Part II (Justin vs. Ben))
Ohhh...yikes! Major blow-up coming soon! Sorry I suck at reviewing...I actually didn't know you updated and I just saw it now. So here's some love! I liked the update and I can't wait for another! Keep them coming! :)

Author's Response: I wondered where your review was! I thought you might've given up on me...I'm very glad you haven't! Thanks for reviewing Whit...and I'm working on the next update (like always)!



lostinadreamx (Signed) on Oct 03, 2007 10:57 pm (Hawaii Part II (Justin vs. Ben))
Whoa. I really don't like Ben.

Author's Response: Ben's not bad, he's just a little...confused. Lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing!



JoJo (Anonymous) on Sep 29, 2007 06:07 pm (Hawaii Part II (Justin vs. Ben))
YAY i was so happy to see an update!! now you got me worried!! is justin mad cuz he still has feelings for britney or is he genuinely concerned that ben is using her? i'm confused!!! update soon!!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for sticking by the story even though I took so long to update! I'll go ahead and tell you that Justin definitely doesn't have feelings for Britney anymore, he just forgave her and cares for her enough and he just wants her to be happy again, and he knows that Ben might not genuinely like Britney. Hope that helps! I'm going to try and crank out the next update much faster than last time...thanks so much again for reading!



lostinadreamx (Signed) on Aug 12, 2007 11:01 pm (A Broken Heart (makes others miserable))
i really like this idea. it's different. i've always been meaning to read it but never got a chance to. good work girl. im off to finish the rest.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I hope you like the rest. I just got back from vacation, so I'm working on a new update now. I'm off to go read your story as well!



katiex0 (Signed) on Jul 20, 2007 03:20 pm (A Broken Heart (makes others miserable))
im loving this story girl!!! you better be updating soon <3

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! I actually will be starting the next chapter really soon because all the ideas are banging around in my head...I'm afraid if I wait too long I'll lose them all! Thanks so much for reviewing!



WhitneyJT (Signed) on Jul 20, 2007 02:50 pm (Hawaii Part I (another new couple!))
Wow!! Nice update!! I can't wait to see what happens when they find out they're sisters....yikes!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, it's not going to be a happy family reunion, that's for sure. But you'll just have to read the next chapter to find out exactly what happens! Thanks for reviewing, like always! You're the best!









Random Story
Noche de Verano by jersey_tenn (NC-17)

Bajo el calor de una pasionEl ya me dio toda su vidaY le entregue mi corazon El me dijo tu eres mia y me Entregue a su merced y yo Lo amaba con locura y le entregue Todo mi ser"Noche de Verano" - Victor Manuel, feat. Roselyn SanchezShe asked. He gave. So, tonight, well tonight, it'll be all about gifting him for his selflessness. It's...
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 
Featured Author

katethegreat
Author of: Waking Up in Vegas, Wonderwall, Mad Season...
[click for more]

Interview @
Unwritten

Connections