Reviews For Late Night Pickups
Keediluv (Signed) on Apr 01, 2009 03:17 pm (The End - Part 2)

Honey, you're good at these little visual pick-me-ups.  I loved this as well.

Ki



Author's Response: Eeep! Yay! Thanks a bunch for liking. Appreicate it. :)



Keediluv (Signed) on Apr 01, 2009 08:41 am (The Beginning)

I'd never bring money again.  This story of yours popped up in the random story section and I thought, why the hell not?  It's good so far and I like that Verona and I have similar personality types.  On to chapter 2!

Ki




Sassy Spacey (Signed) on Sep 02, 2008 02:40 pm (The End - Part 2)
That was cute with an extra HOT ending ;) Nice job. -Traci

Author's Response: heheh yay! i agree. thanks so much, glad you enjoyed it. :)



SJane (Signed) on Jun 03, 2008 09:35 am (The End - Part 2)
I'll take that of super sized justin to go too thanx lol

Author's Response: hehehehe....yeah lovin' the McD's right? lol. Thanks for reading and the review. I appreciate it. :D



alimera (Signed) on Feb 23, 2008 09:32 am (The End - Part 2)
Aww, so so so cute! Loved it!

Author's Response: :D Thanks girl! Yeah they were cute eh? hehe. you guys really surprised me, but It's good to know you all had fun reading this little short.



MochaB (Signed) on Feb 22, 2008 10:27 pm (The End - Part 2)
awwwwww!! such a great ending. :o) i loved this little story so much. it was just so cute! wonderful job girl. :o)

Author's Response: Yay I'm happy you enjoyed reading this one. Thanks a lot for all the amazing feedback you left. I appreciate it. :)



LucidDreams (Signed) on Feb 22, 2008 10:06 am (The End - Part 2)
Loved alllllll of it. so hot and sweet.  They make the cutest couple. Amazing job.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot I'm glad you loved it :D. yeah, they're cuties right? Wow, you all really surprised me with all the wonderful reviews. I'm touched that you guys like my writing. :D



Vessy (Signed) on Feb 22, 2008 10:02 am (The End - Part 2)
awesome story, good job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much vessy, I'm happy you enjoyed it. :)



kahnechick85 (Signed) on Feb 22, 2008 12:20 am (The End - Part 2)
LOL I loved it. Great Job. They were so cute admitting that they both had been doing the same things.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot girl. Yeah turns out they both had it bad eh? It was cool to write. I enjoy writing shorts a whole lot and sharing with you all so thanks for the awesome feedback.



SweetTeaPi16 (Signed) on Feb 21, 2008 10:24 pm (The End - Part 2)
Damn!!! This story was freakin awesome....they are too cute together. I wonder if she ever showed just how flexible she was....

Author's Response: Yay, really I had No idea you guys would like it this much. lol. Yeah, I wanted some cuteness with the innocence to write about. Hehe. you know, I was trying to decide whether or not to put her flexible self in there at the end....hehe. But I didn't find a good space for it. I was like eh...Justin will just have to take her word for it. I don't know...maybe I could come back with a part two and put it in there? hahahaha....we'll see. Thanks for the feedback. I appreciate it a whole lot.



MissM69 (Signed) on Feb 21, 2008 05:52 pm (The End - Part 2)
yummy and down right good fic :D

Author's Response: wow thanks a lot. I'm glad you liked it. I had fun writing it. :D



c00lxkiddo (Signed) on Feb 21, 2008 05:41 pm (The End - Part 2)

AWW! How special!!  I love love love love love love loveeeeeed this, they're so adorable with their matching stalker-like tendencies! [x

AND now they're together! YAY!! 



Author's Response: Oh wow and I love that you loved it! :) Yeah, I had to make them admit that they were all stalking each other and thing...lol. Happy you enjoyed the little short. I wanted to make it longer but eh...you know getting updates in are not always easy so...:) thanks for reviewing C.



SexualCoco (Signed) on Feb 21, 2008 05:26 pm (The End - Part 2)
D, I LOVED it! That was the cutest ending ever. GREAT job girl, I really enjoyed reading this.

Author's Response: Hehehe, I didn't expect this many people to like it but I'm glad you guys did and I'm glad I shared. :) Thanks a lot Bri, I appreciate it.



_Kay (Signed) on Feb 21, 2008 05:12 pm (The End - Part 2)

amazing story!!!!
you've got talent..



Author's Response: Oh thanks so much. Mean a lot that you think that. I'm glad you liked it.



MochaB (Signed) on Feb 21, 2008 01:16 am (The End - Part 1)
weeeeeee!!! i can't wait to see what happens in the end! i'm so into this story. justin is so cute. him and his nerves and all that. haha. he's going to take her off the market!! woohoo!! at least...i hope he will in the end... ahem... haha. can't wait to read the end. :o)

Author's Response: Yay!  hehehe....you know I would have had the last part up already but I fell asleep last night. hehehe. I'll get it up today for you guys. Don't worry. :) Thanks for the feedback.









Random Story
The Celebrity & the Fender by hp5010 (NC-17)

She's been following his career for ten years.  He's been wanting someone like her to enter his life.  What happens when they run into each over... literally?
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 


Connections