Reviews For Stay
Ally (Signed) on Feb 25, 2008 07:04 pm (Intro)

I just finished a story called The Torn Saga, that was all about cheating and gray areas and all that.

and I used the song stay too. Well as part of it, there were lots of songs... but this song works perfectly for that kind of situation. 

I think the story behind it, was that Jenifer Nettles husband or bf was cheating on her, or she was the person someone was cheating with. Either way it was like a really personal thing and she gets really emotional when she sings it. its beautiful to see that passion. okay, I'm done. lol.

and I'm looking forward more though.  



Author's Response: GUH I LOVE the song. It's just amazing and...yes. It was too touching not to write about. *sigh* plus I've kinda been in the situation before. I finally just felt the need to write about it. Glad you're looking forward to it! Updates are on the way.



a_nonymous (Signed) on Feb 25, 2008 06:25 pm (Intro)
Ooooh. Interesting!

Author's Response: *giggle* I'm glad you're intrigued. Thanks for reading!



Jenn x0 (Signed) on Feb 25, 2008 06:07 pm (Intro)
Megan, you are amazing my friend. I'm already in love with this.

Author's Response: Jenn!! YOU are amazing :) I'm glad you're liking it, more is on the way!



smrkks (Signed) on Feb 25, 2008 05:57 pm (Intro)
you're not even going to be able to redeem yourself for that last chapter of hooked seeing as how this one is laced in magnificent heart break. write something happy.. well, hahah, happy is overrated, nevermind. but i read it.. and i was like "why the hell didn't she write that sex scene in before the conversation?" hmmmm? that's my question to you. but i love it bc well, i love everything that u write regardless of how much it tortures me.

Author's Response: HAHAHAHAHA omg girl you're killing me. I don't DO happy...I do DRAMA *DUN DUN DUUUUUNNNN* hehe, but seriously this story just infiltrated my brain, so don't blame me! :) HAHA and you know I had to switch it up and leave the smut out...considering it's all I'm good for ;) Maybe some will make an appearance later. Thanks for reading and reviewing.



pebblypoo (Signed) on Feb 25, 2008 05:27 pm (Intro)
sounds like the beginnings to a great story.. keep going!

Author's Response: more is coming! thanks for reading! :)



Nconspicuous1 (Signed) on Feb 25, 2008 04:16 pm (Intro)

Fascinating!..i love where this is going..please update soon!



Author's Response: yay! updates are in the works. thanks for the review!



d_simplicity (Signed) on Feb 25, 2008 03:36 pm (Intro)
Way mama, you're gonna get me 'hooked' on this one too...hehehe. Update soon girl, that song is amazing so I just bet you have something amazing up your sleeve.

Author's Response: GUH I love the song! More is coming soon!! Glad I peaked your interest lol thanks for reading!



SexualCoco (Signed) on Feb 25, 2008 03:25 pm (Intro)
Ok, first you had (and still do) me hooked on "Hooked." Now I'm about to be hooked on this. This sounds good girl and I am definitely intrigued. I'm so proud and happy that you've become this great writer now...you're really talented girly. Keep it up, I can't wait to see how this pans out.

Author's Response: AWW BRI!! *tear* lol you are too awesome for that girl. More is coming soon, I hope you like it! :)



Gabo (Signed) on Feb 25, 2008 03:15 pm (Intro)
I am absolutely obessed with that song! So sad...love the beginning so far!

Author's Response: ugh yes the song is SOOO good *sigh* I'm glad you like it!









Random Story
Heavenly Torture by Gabo (NC-17)

How can she say no when it feels so good? She's addicted to his touch, and yet it hurts a little bit more every time he leaves.
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 
Featured Author

katethegreat
Author of: Waking Up in Vegas, Wonderwall, Mad Season...
[click for more]

Interview @
Unwritten

Connections