DesperateThoughts (Signed) on Mar 06, 2010 02:46 pm (Chapter 1)
awwww...that was so cute!  Loved it!

Mere (Signed) on Apr 12, 2008 07:13 am (Chapter 1)
Aww girl that was good! I really liked the emotion of the first part of it, you could really sense the heart ache of missing someone :)

Author's Response: Thanks my love. Like I told you, I was totally in that emotion when I wrote the first part so I think that helped. Thanks for reading and reviewing girlie! *hugs*

d_simplicity (Signed) on Apr 12, 2008 12:22 am (Chapter 1)
Gaahhhh....Bri, that was delish! I want a surprise like that too hahaha...great vizzy gurl. Loved it. So here is my question, are you planning on writing any longs? Because you know Imma read it...hehe. :)

Author's Response: Awww, thanks for reading D! To answer your question, I do have an idea for a short story and plan to write it out most likely this Summer. I just want to make sure that I have all the elements together and whatnot (and I want my readers to like it because I've never written a long before!). Thanks for reading and reviewing girl, I appreciate it!

SweetTeaPi16 (Signed) on Apr 10, 2008 07:52 pm (Chapter 1)
awww....I want a boyfriend like that. Lucky girl. Loved the story!

Author's Response: So do I! Like this is my ultimate boyfriend fantasy because that's one of the sweetest things a guy can do you know? I'm glad you liked it and thanks for reading and reviewing!

MissM69 (Signed) on Apr 10, 2008 04:29 pm (Chapter 1)
woo that was hot *fans herself* more please ;)

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you liked it girlie. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Marissa (Signed) on Apr 10, 2008 03:39 pm (Chapter 1)
Briiiiiiii! So hot, girl...this is one of my fantasies...Opening my bedroom door to see Justin in my bed haha

Author's Response: Girrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrl, tell me about it. I wish I his fine self was sitting right beside me as I type this response to you right now (haha). Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Gigi (Signed) on Apr 10, 2008 02:25 pm (Chapter 1)
Hot and sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Sassy Spacey (Signed) on Apr 10, 2008 10:40 am (Chapter 1)
Yeay for your new computer, that means we can expect more right? ;) Haha. Awesome job as usual, that was hot ;) I can't wait to see what else you have in store. ttyl! -Traci

Author's Response: Maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaybe... ; ) I'm totally kidding, I have like pages worth of ideas that need to be typed out so keep your eyes peeled. Thanks so much for reading and commenting girlie! *hugs*

lostinadreamx (Signed) on Apr 10, 2008 07:59 am (Chapter 1)
aww that was so cute and so hot! great work!!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks for reading and commenting. I appreciate it!

Bobbilynn (Signed) on Apr 10, 2008 02:36 am (Chapter 1)
Kay, so tomorrow when I come home from a long day at work, I expect him to be there.  Or his dark haired, blue eyed friend that's slightly older.  Just saying! 

In case you didn't know, I liked it, haha =]

Author's Response: HAHAHA! Well for your sake I hope he is there...or you know, that older friend of his you're talking about. Thanks for reading and commenting!

Random Story
The Assassin Series by Coffee (NC-17)

In the interest of maintaining some suspence, I'm not going fill in the summary until the story is complete. I will simply leave you with the lyrics that inspired me:I was a killer, was the best they'd ever seenI'd steal your heart before you ever heard a thingI'm an assassin, and I had a job to doLittle did I know that girl was an assassin...
Featured Review

Ashley Loves JC said:

JC as Hotel Manager, Chris as the Food and Beverage Manager, and Joey as head bartender. Their AU roles are pretty fitting of their personalities. Loving it.


P.S.: I don't condone mixing business...