DesperateThoughts (Signed) on Mar 06, 2010 02:46 pm (Chapter 1)
awwww...that was so cute!  Loved it!



Mere (Signed) on Apr 12, 2008 07:13 am (Chapter 1)
Aww girl that was good! I really liked the emotion of the first part of it, you could really sense the heart ache of missing someone :)

Author's Response: Thanks my love. Like I told you, I was totally in that emotion when I wrote the first part so I think that helped. Thanks for reading and reviewing girlie! *hugs*



d_simplicity (Signed) on Apr 12, 2008 12:22 am (Chapter 1)
Gaahhhh....Bri, that was delish! I want a surprise like that too hahaha...great vizzy gurl. Loved it. So here is my question, are you planning on writing any longs? Because you know Imma read it...hehe. :)

Author's Response: Awww, thanks for reading D! To answer your question, I do have an idea for a short story and plan to write it out most likely this Summer. I just want to make sure that I have all the elements together and whatnot (and I want my readers to like it because I've never written a long before!). Thanks for reading and reviewing girl, I appreciate it!



SweetTeaPi16 (Signed) on Apr 10, 2008 07:52 pm (Chapter 1)
awww....I want a boyfriend like that. Lucky girl. Loved the story!

Author's Response: So do I! Like this is my ultimate boyfriend fantasy because that's one of the sweetest things a guy can do you know? I'm glad you liked it and thanks for reading and reviewing!



MissM69 (Signed) on Apr 10, 2008 04:29 pm (Chapter 1)
woo that was hot *fans herself* more please ;)

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you liked it girlie. Thanks for reading and reviewing!



Marissa (Signed) on Apr 10, 2008 03:39 pm (Chapter 1)
Briiiiiiii! So hot, girl...this is one of my fantasies...Opening my bedroom door to see Justin in my bed haha

Author's Response: Girrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrl, tell me about it. I wish I his fine self was sitting right beside me as I type this response to you right now (haha). Thanks for reading and reviewing!



Gigi (Signed) on Apr 10, 2008 02:25 pm (Chapter 1)
Hot and sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!



Sassy Spacey (Signed) on Apr 10, 2008 10:40 am (Chapter 1)
Yeay for your new computer, that means we can expect more right? ;) Haha. Awesome job as usual, that was hot ;) I can't wait to see what else you have in store. ttyl! -Traci

Author's Response: Maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaybe... ; ) I'm totally kidding, I have like pages worth of ideas that need to be typed out so keep your eyes peeled. Thanks so much for reading and commenting girlie! *hugs*



lostinadreamx (Signed) on Apr 10, 2008 07:59 am (Chapter 1)
aww that was so cute and so hot! great work!!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks for reading and commenting. I appreciate it!



Bobbilynn (Signed) on Apr 10, 2008 02:36 am (Chapter 1)
Kay, so tomorrow when I come home from a long day at work, I expect him to be there.  Or his dark haired, blue eyed friend that's slightly older.  Just saying! 

In case you didn't know, I liked it, haha =]

Author's Response: HAHAHA! Well for your sake I hope he is there...or you know, that older friend of his you're talking about. Thanks for reading and commenting!









Random Story
Running Home by Ambs07 (NC-17)

What do you do when you’re life is threatened? Do you run? Or do you stay and fight? For Rachel-Lynn running is the only option, she finds a friend and gets a make over and a new name--Nikeia to start. Working at an up and coming club Nikeia tries to forget her past troubles. With the rich and hot owner paying special attention to her she starts...
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 


Connections