Reviews For Going Commando
mzmillion (Signed) on Jun 16, 2009 10:48 am (Chapter 1)
This is still one of my favorite funny and sexy.....damn its good everytime I read it.

Sox (Signed) on Apr 27, 2008 04:53 pm (Chapter 1)
I loved it! Very cute :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading and reviewing.

SweetTeaPi16 (Signed) on Apr 26, 2008 01:01 pm (Chapter 1)
oh wow....I'd do too!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Gigi (Signed) on Apr 25, 2008 07:00 pm (Chapter 1)
That kinky little freak!!!

Author's Response: Haha, kinky and freaky indeed. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

just another song (Signed) on Apr 25, 2008 06:47 pm (Chapter 1)

Hey Bri!

Girl, that was HOT. Loved it! And just the thought of Justin saying "little girl" like that...:THUD

Author's Response: Girrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrl, that's why I had to put that little bit in there. I can just hear him saying it too and me attacking him (haha). I'm glad you enjoyed it and thanks for reviewing!

Ally (Signed) on Apr 25, 2008 05:16 pm (Chapter 1)
that was fuckin hot!  GAH.  I'd hide every piece of clothing he owned if thats what it would get me.

Author's Response: OMG girl, how did I miss your response?! Silly/blind me (haha). But girl, I agree! He wouldn't have anything but a pair of socks to wear if that's what it would get me (haha). Thanks for reading and reviewing, glad you enjoyed it!

xKiKix (Signed) on Apr 25, 2008 03:16 pm (Chapter 1)
that was HOT... lol... dude i loved it...

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it and thank you for reviewing!

justinzgirlkb (Anonymous) on Apr 25, 2008 11:35 am (Chapter 1)
Hehheeh. Love it. :)

Author's Response: Thanks girlie, I appreciate it and I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Gabo (Signed) on Apr 25, 2008 10:26 am (Chapter 1)
*THUD* Completely dead right now. That was sooooo freaking HOT!

Author's Response: Haha, Gaby don't die on me! But I'm glad you enjoyed it and thank you fore reading and reviewing.

lostinadreamx (Signed) on Apr 25, 2008 07:50 am (Chapter 1)
very, very sexy. gah, i want to be "punished" by justin now. lol. great work.

Author's Response: Tell me about it. Heck I was jealous of my girl character for a bit (haha). Thanks for reading and reviewing!

SJane (Signed) on Apr 25, 2008 06:28 am (Chapter 1)
lol sneaky sneaky but at least she got what she wanted right?

Author's Response: Haha, exactly. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Vessy (Signed) on Apr 25, 2008 06:24 am (Chapter 1)

Author's Response: Thanks Vessy, I appreciate you reading and reviewing!

Random Story
Stuck Between by Timberlake (R)

She's stuck between the love she had, the love she wants, and the love she needs. She's stuck between the truth and lies. She's stuck between her fears and courage. And worst of all, she's stuck between his love and hate. . .
Featured Review

Ashley Loves JC said:

JC as Hotel Manager, Chris as the Food and Beverage Manager, and Joey as head bartender. Their AU roles are pretty fitting of their personalities. Loving it.


P.S.: I don't condone mixing business...