Reviews For Going Commando
mzmillion (Signed) on Jun 16, 2009 10:48 am (Chapter 1)
This is still one of my favorite Vizzies...so funny and sexy.....damn its good everytime I read it.



Sox (Signed) on Apr 27, 2008 04:53 pm (Chapter 1)
I loved it! Very cute :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading and reviewing.



SweetTeaPi16 (Signed) on Apr 26, 2008 01:01 pm (Chapter 1)
oh wow....I'd do too!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!



Gigi (Signed) on Apr 25, 2008 07:00 pm (Chapter 1)
That kinky little freak!!!

Author's Response: Haha, kinky and freaky indeed. Thanks for reading and reviewing!



just another song (Signed) on Apr 25, 2008 06:47 pm (Chapter 1)

Hey Bri!

Girl, that was HOT. Loved it! And just the thought of Justin saying "little girl" like that...:THUD



Author's Response: Girrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrl, that's why I had to put that little bit in there. I can just hear him saying it too and me attacking him (haha). I'm glad you enjoyed it and thanks for reviewing!



Ally (Signed) on Apr 25, 2008 05:16 pm (Chapter 1)
that was fuckin hot!  GAH.  I'd hide every piece of clothing he owned if thats what it would get me.

Author's Response: OMG girl, how did I miss your response?! Silly/blind me (haha). But girl, I agree! He wouldn't have anything but a pair of socks to wear if that's what it would get me (haha). Thanks for reading and reviewing, glad you enjoyed it!



xKiKix (Signed) on Apr 25, 2008 03:16 pm (Chapter 1)
that was HOT... lol... dude i loved it...

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it and thank you for reviewing!



justinzgirlkb (Anonymous) on Apr 25, 2008 11:35 am (Chapter 1)
Hehheeh. Love it. :)

Author's Response: Thanks girlie, I appreciate it and I'm glad you enjoyed it!



Gabo (Signed) on Apr 25, 2008 10:26 am (Chapter 1)
*THUD* Completely dead right now. That was sooooo freaking HOT!

Author's Response: Haha, Gaby don't die on me! But I'm glad you enjoyed it and thank you fore reading and reviewing.



lostinadreamx (Signed) on Apr 25, 2008 07:50 am (Chapter 1)
very, very sexy. gah, i want to be "punished" by justin now. lol. great work.

Author's Response: Tell me about it. Heck I was jealous of my girl character for a bit (haha). Thanks for reading and reviewing!



SJane (Signed) on Apr 25, 2008 06:28 am (Chapter 1)
lol sneaky sneaky but at least she got what she wanted right?

Author's Response: Haha, exactly. Thanks for reading and reviewing!



Vessy (Signed) on Apr 25, 2008 06:24 am (Chapter 1)
amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks Vessy, I appreciate you reading and reviewing!









Random Story
Missing You by mighty aphrodite (R)

Josh misses Justin… Songfic inspired by Aaliyah's "Miss You".
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 


Connections