Reviews For Going Commando
mzmillion (Signed) on Jun 16, 2009 10:48 am (Chapter 1)
This is still one of my favorite Vizzies...so funny and sexy.....damn its good everytime I read it.



Sox (Signed) on Apr 27, 2008 04:53 pm (Chapter 1)
I loved it! Very cute :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading and reviewing.



SweetTeaPi16 (Signed) on Apr 26, 2008 01:01 pm (Chapter 1)
oh wow....I'd do too!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!



Gigi (Signed) on Apr 25, 2008 07:00 pm (Chapter 1)
That kinky little freak!!!

Author's Response: Haha, kinky and freaky indeed. Thanks for reading and reviewing!



just another song (Signed) on Apr 25, 2008 06:47 pm (Chapter 1)

Hey Bri!

Girl, that was HOT. Loved it! And just the thought of Justin saying "little girl" like that...:THUD



Author's Response: Girrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrl, that's why I had to put that little bit in there. I can just hear him saying it too and me attacking him (haha). I'm glad you enjoyed it and thanks for reviewing!



Ally (Signed) on Apr 25, 2008 05:16 pm (Chapter 1)
that was fuckin hot!  GAH.  I'd hide every piece of clothing he owned if thats what it would get me.

Author's Response: OMG girl, how did I miss your response?! Silly/blind me (haha). But girl, I agree! He wouldn't have anything but a pair of socks to wear if that's what it would get me (haha). Thanks for reading and reviewing, glad you enjoyed it!



xKiKix (Signed) on Apr 25, 2008 03:16 pm (Chapter 1)
that was HOT... lol... dude i loved it...

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it and thank you for reviewing!



justinzgirlkb (Anonymous) on Apr 25, 2008 11:35 am (Chapter 1)
Hehheeh. Love it. :)

Author's Response: Thanks girlie, I appreciate it and I'm glad you enjoyed it!



Gabo (Signed) on Apr 25, 2008 10:26 am (Chapter 1)
*THUD* Completely dead right now. That was sooooo freaking HOT!

Author's Response: Haha, Gaby don't die on me! But I'm glad you enjoyed it and thank you fore reading and reviewing.



lostinadreamx (Signed) on Apr 25, 2008 07:50 am (Chapter 1)
very, very sexy. gah, i want to be "punished" by justin now. lol. great work.

Author's Response: Tell me about it. Heck I was jealous of my girl character for a bit (haha). Thanks for reading and reviewing!



SJane (Signed) on Apr 25, 2008 06:28 am (Chapter 1)
lol sneaky sneaky but at least she got what she wanted right?

Author's Response: Haha, exactly. Thanks for reading and reviewing!



Vessy (Signed) on Apr 25, 2008 06:24 am (Chapter 1)
amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks Vessy, I appreciate you reading and reviewing!









Random Story
Can't Let You Go by Mandy (NC-17)

Must include an item that has been left behind, a moment of eye contact that makes the characters think "what if", and a one-night stand.
Featured Review

Ashley Loves JC said:

JC as Hotel Manager, Chris as the Food and Beverage Manager, and Joey as head bartender. Their AU roles are pretty fitting of their personalities. Loving it.

 

P.S.: I don't condone mixing business...

 
 


Connections