Reviews For Verdant
MyaLovesJt4Ever (Anonymous) on Jan 15, 2015 02:27 pm (Chapter 50: Epilogue )
This was such an amazing story. I couldn't stop reading it. I'm a little sad that it's over because I don't want to leave these characters behind. Especially Brady! I laughed, cried, and smiled whole reading this story and I hope you write a sequel to this story. I'd look forward to reading it. And also, this was on of the best stories I have ever read. 

Author's Response:

Oh wow, what a blast from the past! Thanks so much for reading, I'm so glad you lied it! 

I was actually thinking about writing a sequel not too long ago, but nothing ever came from it. Maybe I still will, I'll need to get to brainstorming :)

 Thanks so much for the lovely review! 

alimera (Signed) on Jun 13, 2009 11:01 am (Chapter 50: Epilogue )
Aww, they're adorable. I'm glad they are a nice lil family now! Loved it girl.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Thanks for reading and reviewing all along! <3

monijt1 (Signed) on Jun 12, 2009 02:22 pm (Chapter 1)
What a wonderful ending. I hope a sequel is in the works. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I don't know about a sequel... maybe some day lol

MissTasha (Signed) on Jun 11, 2009 03:12 am (Chapter 50: Epilogue )
I'm glad they FINALLY got their shit together. I loved this story. Great job, girl.

Author's Response: haha yeah, they've surely been through a lot of shit. thanks for always reading and reviewing! <3

MochaB (Signed) on Jun 08, 2009 02:26 am (Chapter 50: Epilogue )
Ugh. Completely adorable. Haha. What a wonderful way to end this. It was just so sweet and had me cheesing the whole time. YAAAAAY!! I loved this story! You did such an awesome job with it. Definitely a favorite. :o)

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks a lot, I'm glad you liked the story. I loved writing it :) Thanks for all the responses throughout! <3

mzmillion (Signed) on Jun 05, 2009 10:39 pm (Chapter 50: Epilogue )

awww that was so sweet, I wanted to cry......awww. I'm going to miss them....they should have an unexpected baby....sequel


*crosses fingers and runs out**

Author's Response: Haha, people sure are looking for a sequel with these two... or three. I thought everyone would be sick of them by now lol. I need to seriously finish all the other stuff I have started first but maybe I'll try to come up with something. Thanks for reading and reviewing throughout the whole thing! <3

sington (Signed) on Jun 04, 2009 05:22 pm (Chapter 50: Epilogue )
This needs a sequal or prequal. A prequal about all the abuse she went through with gabe would be intresting. I think you definitley should do it! there are so many fans of this story that want more. And there is so much edginess and history with gabe.

Author's Response: That would be a good idea. I will think about it and see if I can come up with anything. I have a lot going on now though, but I will think about it. I'll promise that. lol Thanks for reading, I'm so glad you liked it. 

isis (Anonymous) on Jun 04, 2009 11:49 am (Chapter 50: Epilogue )

awww *tear* theyre so cute! it was a great story! im gonna miss them

Author's Response: Thanks for sticking with me through the whole thing! I'm gonna miss them too :( lol

SJane (Signed) on Jun 04, 2009 01:17 am (Chapter 50: Epilogue )
I have totally luved this story from start to finish awesome job girl

Author's Response: Thank you so very much!

kahnechick85 (Signed) on Jun 04, 2009 01:03 am (Chapter 50: Epilogue )
They are so freaking cute. I'm glad they worked everything out and got their happy ending. I loved it. I'm really going to miss them. Great Job!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm going to miss them too lol

champ (Signed) on Jun 04, 2009 12:09 am (Chapter 50: Epilogue )
great!! sequel?

Author's Response: Thanks! lol as for the sequel... maybe some day. Not right away though, I've got too much going on. But I will consider it lol thanks for sticking with me through it all :)

lance_fan_4eva (Signed) on Jun 03, 2009 11:20 pm (Chapter 50: Epilogue )
AW!!!!!!!! I love it! though what happened to crazy bat shit Gabe? did he get what he deserved? 

Author's Response: OMG Can you believe that I'm such an idiot and forgot to put that in? Ahh! So annoying! My computer was being a jerk and got rid of the whole chapter and I was so pissed that I had to rewrite the whole thing I completely forgot about Gabe! That's so bad and I'm so sorry. But yeah, he got what he deserved. He's a goner haha 

Anonymous (Anonymous) on Jun 03, 2009 09:10 pm (Chapter 50: Epilogue )
awwww!! i love the ending!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

jacs12031984 (Signed) on Jun 03, 2009 08:53 pm (Chapter 50: Epilogue )
so sad to see this story end but it was a great ending to a wonderful story, one like have not read in a long time.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I can't believe so many people were interested in this one, but of course I'm so glad you are :) haha. thanks again!

MochaB (Signed) on May 22, 2009 10:30 pm (Chapter 49)
awwwww! how cute was that?!?! very. lol mad brady was cute and made me laugh. this was a sweet chapter. i'm sad that there's only one update left, but i can't wait to see how you end it. i've really loved this story. :o)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for always reading and reviewing! Just posted the last one :( lol thanks again!

Random Story
Heaven and Hell by Mere (R)

(The Sequel to Angel)
Featured Review

Ashley Loves JC said:

JC as Hotel Manager, Chris as the Food and Beverage Manager, and Joey as head bartender. Their AU roles are pretty fitting of their personalities. Loving it.


P.S.: I don't condone mixing business...