Reviews For Verdant
alimera (Signed) on Jun 13, 2009 11:01 am (Chapter 50: Epilogue )
Aww, they're adorable. I'm glad they are a nice lil family now! Loved it girl.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Thanks for reading and reviewing all along! <3



monijt1 (Signed) on Jun 12, 2009 02:22 pm (Chapter 1)
What a wonderful ending. I hope a sequel is in the works. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I don't know about a sequel... maybe some day lol



MissTasha (Signed) on Jun 11, 2009 03:12 am (Chapter 50: Epilogue )
I'm glad they FINALLY got their shit together. I loved this story. Great job, girl.

Author's Response: haha yeah, they've surely been through a lot of shit. thanks for always reading and reviewing! <3



MochaB (Signed) on Jun 08, 2009 02:26 am (Chapter 50: Epilogue )
Ugh. Completely adorable. Haha. What a wonderful way to end this. It was just so sweet and had me cheesing the whole time. YAAAAAY!! I loved this story! You did such an awesome job with it. Definitely a favorite. :o)

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks a lot, I'm glad you liked the story. I loved writing it :) Thanks for all the responses throughout! <3



mzmillion (Signed) on Jun 05, 2009 10:39 pm (Chapter 50: Epilogue )

awww that was so sweet, I wanted to cry......awww. I'm going to miss them....they should have an unexpected baby....sequel

 

*crosses fingers and runs out**



Author's Response: Haha, people sure are looking for a sequel with these two... or three. I thought everyone would be sick of them by now lol. I need to seriously finish all the other stuff I have started first but maybe I'll try to come up with something. Thanks for reading and reviewing throughout the whole thing! <3



sington (Signed) on Jun 04, 2009 05:22 pm (Chapter 50: Epilogue )
This needs a sequal or prequal. A prequal about all the abuse she went through with gabe would be intresting. I think you definitley should do it! there are so many fans of this story that want more. And there is so much edginess and history with gabe.

Author's Response: That would be a good idea. I will think about it and see if I can come up with anything. I have a lot going on now though, but I will think about it. I'll promise that. lol Thanks for reading, I'm so glad you liked it. 



isis (Anonymous) on Jun 04, 2009 11:49 am (Chapter 50: Epilogue )

awww *tear* theyre so cute! it was a great story! im gonna miss them



Author's Response: Thanks for sticking with me through the whole thing! I'm gonna miss them too :( lol



SJane (Signed) on Jun 04, 2009 01:17 am (Chapter 50: Epilogue )
I have totally luved this story from start to finish awesome job girl

Author's Response: Thank you so very much!



kahnechick85 (Signed) on Jun 04, 2009 01:03 am (Chapter 50: Epilogue )
They are so freaking cute. I'm glad they worked everything out and got their happy ending. I loved it. I'm really going to miss them. Great Job!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm going to miss them too lol



champ (Signed) on Jun 04, 2009 12:09 am (Chapter 50: Epilogue )
great!! sequel?

Author's Response: Thanks! lol as for the sequel... maybe some day. Not right away though, I've got too much going on. But I will consider it lol thanks for sticking with me through it all :)



lance_fan_4eva (Signed) on Jun 03, 2009 11:20 pm (Chapter 50: Epilogue )
AW!!!!!!!! I love it! though what happened to crazy bat shit Gabe? did he get what he deserved? 

Author's Response: OMG Can you believe that I'm such an idiot and forgot to put that in? Ahh! So annoying! My computer was being a jerk and got rid of the whole chapter and I was so pissed that I had to rewrite the whole thing I completely forgot about Gabe! That's so bad and I'm so sorry. But yeah, he got what he deserved. He's a goner haha 



Anonymous (Anonymous) on Jun 03, 2009 09:10 pm (Chapter 50: Epilogue )
awwww!! i love the ending!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!



jacs12031984 (Signed) on Jun 03, 2009 08:53 pm (Chapter 50: Epilogue )
so sad to see this story end but it was a great ending to a wonderful story, one like have not read in a long time.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I can't believe so many people were interested in this one, but of course I'm so glad you are :) haha. thanks again!



MochaB (Signed) on May 22, 2009 10:30 pm (Chapter 49)
awwwww! how cute was that?!?! very. lol mad brady was cute and made me laugh. this was a sweet chapter. i'm sad that there's only one update left, but i can't wait to see how you end it. i've really loved this story. :o)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for always reading and reviewing! Just posted the last one :( lol thanks again!



alimera (Signed) on May 16, 2009 09:11 am (Chapter 49)
Aww, they're just too cute for words! Update again soon.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing all the time :)









Random Story
Days Go By by a_nonymous (NC-17)

Justin wants a relationship, but JC doesn’t think he’s ready. Can Justin convince him otherwise?
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 


Connections