Reviews For Verdant
kahnechick85 (Signed) on Feb 10, 2009 02:43 am (Chapter 39)
Okay Chloe is being psychotic right now and she did kinda say she didn't want his baby. I can't wait to see what's gonna happen next. PMS

Author's Response: hey now, justin's being a little crazy too lol  but yeah, chloe is always kind of psychotic lol thanks for the review. 



SJane (Signed) on Feb 10, 2009 02:42 am (Chapter 39)
Jesus christ these two I swear they can't just let things settle they bothyh have to go and over exagurate everything lol

Author's Response: haha so true. they're a little nutso haha thanks for the review!



mzmillion (Signed) on Feb 02, 2009 01:59 pm (Chapter 38)
omg omg that was a great chapter, I feel her pain, she seems so damn confused and Justin played it perfect. GREAT Chap
 

Author's Response: Thank you darling :) Chloe is definitely confused, hopefully Justin can help her figure everything out :) 



alimera (Signed) on Feb 01, 2009 02:06 pm (Chapter 38)
Thank GOODNESS. I'm so happy now...update again soon!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you're happy :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!



cntrygirl09 (Signed) on Feb 01, 2009 12:14 pm (Chapter 38)
I Love love love the new chapters!!! I don't want this story to end anytime soon! I love it! I'm addicted. Keep up the awesome writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I didn't expect this to be as long as it's become lol but it will be ending kind of soon, I'm not sure exactly sure how soon lol but at some point :) Thanks again!



Vessy (Signed) on Feb 01, 2009 05:37 am (Chapter 38)
aaaww amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks darling!



kahnechick85 (Signed) on Feb 01, 2009 03:24 am (Chapter 38)
I'm glad that she changed her mind about running. I hope that they can get things worked out. I love this, PMS

Author's Response: Yes, I'm glad she stopped running too lol thanks for reading and reviewing!



JoJo (Anonymous) on Feb 01, 2009 02:12 am (Chapter 38)
LOVED IT!!! Justin is one smart dude! great update and hope another one comes soon!

Author's Response: Yes, he's got it figured out lol thanks for reading and reviewing!



MochaB (Signed) on Feb 01, 2009 01:06 am (Chapter 38)
GAAAH!! :o) :o) :o)
your warning had me nervous! i was waiting for something terrible to happen, but now i see that you mean tears of joy! and boy am i cheesing my butt off right now! haha. i love the last little part when she starts to take him to the airport. justin was being so smart on his end. reverse psychology? i absolutely love how he did it in a calm manner. ugh. yay! ok. update soon! :o)

Author's Response: Yes, he held it together pretty wonderfully lol Reverse psychology at it's finest. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!



Vikki (Signed) on Feb 01, 2009 12:45 am (Chapter 38)

eeeeeee! that boy is so smart I love him! lol!

My oldest nephew is 14 and I always do that reverse psychology shit with him... lol! he's getting smarter now though and he's totally picking up on it... lol!

but seriously! she was being so irresponsible that ... YES it was a stroke of genius on his part! bra-fucking-vo!

btw... loved this! thanks for the warning... i had the tissues this time and was well prepared. :)



Author's Response: Yes Justin sure had everything planned well with that one. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :) 



Joy (Signed) on Feb 01, 2009 12:14 am (Chapter 1)
You Had my heart over here pouding out of my chest. She needs to realize she's safe with Justin and stay there. Great Chapter.



MissTasha (Signed) on Jan 31, 2009 10:57 pm (Chapter 38)
Oh, he's a sneaky bastard. That was a damn good strategy. What the hell was she going to do anyway? I was glad that she left because I enjoy the drama but I'm still glad that Justin talked some sense into her. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Yeah, I think Chloe needs Justin just a little more than she lets on lol He was very sneaky but it worked perfectly. Thanks for reading and reviewing!



LuLu (Signed) on Jan 31, 2009 10:27 pm (Chapter 38)
Ok that was close. You had me worried for a minute there, but Justin seriously worked the Jedi mind trick on Chloe. I'm so happy he convinced her to come back. It would have been even sadder if that turned out to be a real goodbye.

More soon please!

Author's Response: Yeah, he had it all figured out lol thanks for reading and reviewing! :)



alimera (Signed) on Jan 31, 2009 10:07 am (Chapter 37)
Wow, good for Justin! I'm glad he is stubborn and cares enough to go looking for Chloe's car when he really doesn't even have any idea where she was--awesome! Lol, hope he convinces her to stop running now. Update again soon!

Author's Response: Yes, it's a good thing he's so stubborn lol Thanks so much for the review! I just updated!



mzmillion (Signed) on Jan 29, 2009 08:38 pm (Chapter 37)
hero justin is a turn on...lol

Author's Response: haha he sure is. Thanks for reading and reviewing!









Random Story
As Fate Would Have It by Sassy Spacey (PG-13)

Sometimes its all about being in the right place at the right time.Collaboration with: Erica (http://untilforever98.proboards91.com/?)
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 
Featured Author

katethegreat
Author of: Waking Up in Vegas, Wonderwall, Mad Season...
[click for more]

Interview @
Unwritten

Connections