Reviews For Verdant
mzmillion (Signed) on May 12, 2009 09:06 am (Chapter 49)

no no no no no....I'm not ready for it to end!!!!!

 I guess all good things come to an end sometimes.....ugh!!! lol.

 

Are you going to finish Stargirl?



Author's Response:

well sorry, I think this one is ready to end lol

As for Stargirl... YES! haha I am going to finish it, i wasn't so sure if people actually liked it lol. I absolutely HATE when stories don't get finished so I'm really sorry that I haven't updated in so long. Life's been crazy. I will try to write... maybe tonight, but I'm going away for a week friday so I'll try really hard to get something up soon. Thanks for reading it. I'm sorry I've been slacking :) 




lance_fan_4eva (Signed) on May 11, 2009 10:09 pm (Chapter 49)
awe! can't wait for the next chapter! don't worry, I'm going on a major 2 week vacation in June myself, so any updating or new stories you post I won't be able to read until I get back.

Author's Response: Yeah, May is the month I'm hardly going to be around lol. I guess it just means summer is starting lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)



kahnechick85 (Signed) on May 11, 2009 09:01 pm (Chapter 49)
AWw I'm glad they all made yo. I can't wait to see what's gonna happen next. PMS

Author's Response: Thanks so much!



jacs12031984 (Signed) on May 11, 2009 08:06 pm (Chapter 49)
aww yah so happy u updated i love this story, update soon please

Author's Response: Thanks for still reading!



lance_fan_4eva (Signed) on May 01, 2009 10:55 pm (Chapter 48)
awe! more soon!

Author's Response: Just updated! Thanks for still reading and reviewing!



alimera (Signed) on Apr 30, 2009 03:02 pm (Chapter 48)
Aww, children are so forgiving so I'm sure it won't be that difficult lol. Update again soon!

Author's Response: Yeah, Brady is a big justin fan so we'll see haha thanks for still reading and reviewing! 



LuLu (Signed) on Apr 29, 2009 09:33 pm (Chapter 48)
Finally! Both Chloe and Justin have finally found a lick of common sense.

Next up Brady and Justin confrontation? I can't wait for that one!

Author's Response: haha yeah they finally both are thinking straight at the same time. thanks for still reading and reviewing! 



SJane (Signed) on Apr 29, 2009 06:50 am (Chapter 48)
Thank our lucky stars the lady opens herself up emotionally yay...now the hard part, brady

Author's Response: finally, right? haha it took her long enough. thanks for still reading and reviewing! 



kahnechick85 (Signed) on Apr 29, 2009 01:31 am (Chapter 48)
I think that's going to be the hard part, getting Brady to forgive Justin. I'm glad that they are working things out and Justin is being honest and open with her and that she's doing the same. I love this, PMS

Author's Response: Yes, they're finally on the same page lol thanks for the review!



MochaB (Signed) on Apr 28, 2009 11:30 pm (Chapter 48)
awwww. :o) i'm glad she got all that out and she understands that he was right. i really hope she pulls through and gets herself in order like she says she's going to do. i'm glad they are going to give it another shot. and brady...well he seems forgiving. i'm sure justin can charm his way back in. haha. and of course i was cracking up the whole way through this one too. lol only 2 more chapters left??!? nooooooo!! normally i'd say update soon, but now i'm not so sure. but you did say the next update could be awhile so i guess it works out in the end. haha. :o)

Author's Response: haha yeah justin sure is a charmer, if he can't get brady to forgive him no one can lol. thanks for still reading and reviewing! 



isis (Anonymous) on Apr 28, 2009 10:13 pm (Chapter 48)
i cant wait to see brady's reaction! loved it! concussion head lol update soon!

Author's Response: lol thanks so much!



jacs12031984 (Signed) on Apr 28, 2009 09:49 pm (Chapter 48)
aww yay they are back together i am so happy update soon

Author's Response: yay, finally haha thanks for still reading and reviewing! 



alimera (Signed) on Apr 18, 2009 10:58 am (Chapter 47)
Good riddance, I just hope Gabe is gone for good now!! Update again soon, I hope Justin will be okay...

Author's Response: Yeah, he's pretty much gone lol thanks for the review!



MochaB (Signed) on Apr 17, 2009 08:40 pm (Chapter 47)

this update had me cracking up the whole time. i mean a concussion isn't funny, but man that was funny. i think chloe had a little revelation there. fix your crap woman! lol i think i'm one of your only readers who still likes justin after he left her because i thought he had good reasons. haha. anyway, this kiss though...is he still loopy and won't remember that or is this justin hinting that he wants to date her again? confused! explain! update soon! lol oh and let us know what gabe is going to get what's coming to him. :o)



Author's Response: I'm glad you found the humor in it lol As for the kiss... hmmm we'll see ;) Thanks for the review!



a_nonymous (Signed) on Apr 17, 2009 12:43 pm (Chapter 47)
Aww! Poor Justin!

Author's Response: yeah, he'll be ok. he's a tough guy lol thanks for the review!









Random Story
The Mirror by SexualCoco (NC-17)

Some people need music, candles, and other things to ignite passion between them. But after tonight, all I need is him and the mirror.
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 
Featured Author

katethegreat
Author of: Waking Up in Vegas, Wonderwall, Mad Season...
[click for more]

Interview @
Unwritten

Connections