Reviews For Verdant
jacs12031984 (Signed) on Jan 28, 2009 01:56 pm (Chapter 37)
aww so happy he found them. update soon

Author's Response: Yeah, Justin sure did his homework. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :)



Vessy (Signed) on Jan 28, 2009 05:38 am (Chapter 37)
great work as always!

Author's Response:

Thanks for always reviewing! :)

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for always reviewing! :)

 




JoJo (Anonymous) on Jan 28, 2009 02:14 am (Chapter 37)
Doing what's best for Brady would be to have him somewhere safe and leaving without telling anyone is definitely not safe. Can't wait to see what happens next. update soon!

Author's Response: You're very right, we'll see what happens. I think I might finally have a plan haha thanks for reading and reviewing!



MochaB (Signed) on Jan 28, 2009 01:04 am (Chapter 37)
she should probably get a better and clear understanding of "I need to start acting like a mother and do what’s best for him" and actually do it. cause well...obviously she's not doing it now. ugh! she's annoying the crap out of me! lol update soon! :o)

Author's Response: lol Chloe seems to be annoying a lot of people. I'll see if I can fix that... maybe not though haha thanks for reading and reviewing!



kahnechick85 (Signed) on Jan 28, 2009 12:05 am (Chapter 37)
If she's gonna start acting like a monther she needs to get the hell back in her car and go back home. I can't wait to see what's gonna happen next. PMS

Author's Response: Very true... thanks for still reading!



MissTasha (Signed) on Jan 27, 2009 10:44 pm (Chapter 37)
What is he up to? He's too calm and laid back about this whole thing. He's got something up his leave, I know it. Please update soon. 

Author's Response: lol hmm... maybe not. He's tried yelling at her and being angry but that never really worked so he's trying this instead lol we'll see if that works. Thanks for the review!



Becca Lynn (Signed) on Jan 27, 2009 09:09 pm (Chapter 37)
Every time I read this story I just love Brady even more! He is so cute :) I hope nothing bad happens, because that's not what she needs right now! Great update :)

Author's Response: aww I love Brady too! HAHA. Thanks for reading and reviewing!



Keisha (Anonymous) on Jan 27, 2009 07:13 pm (Chapter 37)
How about Chole is gettin on my nerves. I want what's his name 2 to kidnap Brady & mayb that will knock sum sense into her! She needs 2 b around Justin. I know that's mean but she is being so stupid. Great update!

Author's Response: lol whoa that's kinda drastic. I understand that Chloe is getting on your nerves, she an be quite annoying. Hopefully she'll stop being so annoying soon lol thanks for reading and reviewing



SJane (Signed) on Jan 27, 2009 06:36 pm (Chapter 37)
no brady does not need to say goodbye to justin, little miss needs to say goodbye to her past and her insucurities and just life live with brady AND justin lol

great update my luv

Author's Response: haha very true, that would work well. If only Chloe would realize that lol thanks for reading and reviewing!



Vikki (Signed) on Jan 27, 2009 06:21 pm (Chapter 37)

OMG! I love Justin! *wipes tear*

He's just... love! Just love! I don't think he's gonna let them go so easily and yeah... love. :)



Author's Response: yeah, Justin has changed a lot since the beginning of the story huh? lol I'm glad you love, love him ;) Thanks for reading and reviewing!



cntrygirl09 (Signed) on Jan 25, 2009 09:21 pm (Chapter 36)
Okay, so i sat down and read all of this today because it's my lazy do nothing day, but I LOVE IT! I can't wait for another update and see what happens! I hate that she left and I hope Justin finds them and not Gabe! awesome writing! keep it up!

Author's Response: Well first, thanks for reading! I love Lazy days so I'm glad you got one :) lol 



alimera (Signed) on Jan 25, 2009 09:53 am (Chapter 36)
Ugh where in the heck is she going?! Jeez. I can't even type, that's how angry I am at her right now lol. Update again soon!

Author's Response: haha aww sorry to get you so upset lol. Chloe's not thinking, hopefully she'll figure herself out soon enough :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!



MochaB (Signed) on Jan 21, 2009 10:42 pm (Chapter 36)
Her paranoia is definitely still there. I get annoyed just reading it. Haha. She's just like I know I shouldn't have done this, I shouldn't have let this happen, etc. Well she needs to think about what she needs to do and make happen and she needs to think seriously and logically about it. Not just up and leaving. To me its just showing how she actually does need somebody and how she's not as strong as she likes to think she is (cause running from a problem isn't strength). And I understand everybody is on edge, and she didn't want justin to speak to brady, but that is the least of her problems! Argue, yell, whatever, but cool off and then come back together. Don't leave. More amo for gabe to use later. Plus, I mean she's just making it a lot easier for gabe to get to them. Ugh!! Chloe! I want to shake her so bad! Haha. Yay for updates! Update soon! :o)

Author's Response: You have very good points lol You're right that there's still some level of her paranoia still there and it's going to cause more trouble if she doesn't do something to get it under control and at least admit it to herself. Anyway..... lol thanks for still reading and leaving some comments! :)



lance_fan_4eva (Signed) on Jan 19, 2009 12:55 pm (Chapter 36)
OMG more soon!!!

Author's Response: Hopefully soon, I'm working on it lol Thanks for reading and reviewing!



Vikki (Signed) on Jan 19, 2009 12:40 pm (Chapter 36)

ok i have a cold Sarah, so crying over Justin's messages isnt really helping my runny-nose situation here!!!

but damn... she needs to call him back, poor baby is all kinds of worried, just driving around aimlessly... awwwww!

i get what she's saying, about being needy on a guy who just stepped into her life a few months ago. its hard not to just fall and lose yourself in a guy like that, and yeah... brady does seem really attached already, but she cant just run away with no plan like this. it is dangerous and she needs to just step back and think.

oh god... i hope nothing bad happens. :(



Author's Response: Aww I didn't mean to make you cry! You're right Chloe has some good points but she doesn't think about the consequences that could happen with her actions. It could happen. lol Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!









Random Story
Distant Relatives by theusagirl (PG)

The guys of *NSYNC have a week off and all head back home to visit their families and friends, JC is looking forward to visit his family, but all that is changed when a chance visitor comes in and ruins everything.Pure fiction, I do not know JC or his family members, nor *NSYNC members, its for entertainment purposes only.
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 


Connections