Reviews For Verdant
jacs12031984 (Signed) on Jan 19, 2009 10:11 am (Chapter 36)
aww she cant really leave, update soon

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)



MissTasha (Signed) on Jan 19, 2009 07:24 am (Chapter 36)
I don't know why I detest Justin so much at this point but I do. lol. I'm like "YES!" at Chloe leaving him. IN YO' FACE! *is waaaay toO involved* Please update soon.

Author's Response: Whoa... really? haha I think you're the only one. But that's cool, I'm glad I got people on both sides :) Thanks for reading and reviewing :)



kahnechick85 (Signed) on Jan 19, 2009 02:58 am (Chapter 36)
I think that she's an idiot. I can't wait to see what's gonna happen next. PMS

Author's Response: haha plan and simple, she's an idiot. :) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!



Becca Lynn (Anonymous) on Jan 19, 2009 02:11 am (Chapter 36)

I still think she should have stayed. I hope nothing bad happens to Chloe and Brady. She needs to take a deep breath and think before she acts, it would save her a lot of trouble. 

 Great update. 



Author's Response: She sure does need to think before going all crazy lol Thanks for reading and reviewing!



alimera (Signed) on Jan 11, 2009 10:38 am (Chapter 35)
SLAMS HEAD ON DESK. Sometimes I really despise that Chloe. She doesn't THINK. Ugh. Update again soon!

Author's Response: Yes, Chloe does have a bit of a problem thinking through, she tends to act in the momentlol thanks so much for reading and reviewing! :)



Lily (Signed) on Jan 10, 2009 11:58 pm (Chapter 35)
boo! lol it started out so great. Justin shouldn't have asked Brady about what happened but she needs to chill. She does act crazy sometimes and seriously maybe justin's right and she need to get some help. She better not run. I can't deal with that lol. Update soon!

Author's Response:

lol Chloe does kind of need to chill, even though Justin may have possibly not done the right thing. She needs to learn not to run. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)




Rocio Vazquez (Signed) on Jan 10, 2009 07:15 am (Chapter 35)
Awesome! lol. Yep still love it.

Author's Response: Great! Thanks for sticking with me :)



Vikki (Signed) on Jan 09, 2009 10:49 pm (Chapter 35)

oh no! oh no! Don't let mommy leave Brady!

Ok yeah, Justin was being a bit nosy... bad Justin. But running away is not the answer and its about time Chloe needs to learn that. In fact, I'm surprised she hasnt learned that considering what happened the LAST time she ran away from Justin... she should take a moment and remember that.

Justin's a god send for loving her through the crazy ... *sigh*

Love it! This story is SO my drama fix! :)



Author's Response: You're very right, Chloe needs to remember about what happened last time.... if that really happened that is haha Brady is going to have his little hands full with his Mommy lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm glad this is your drama fix... I hope there's not too much of it though ;)



lance_fan_4eva (Signed) on Jan 09, 2009 10:23 pm (Chapter 35)
poor Justin!  more soon!

Author's Response: Yeah, poor Justin but he shouldn't have talked to Brady about it either... hmm lol we'll see what happens. Thanks for the review!



jacs12031984 (Signed) on Jan 09, 2009 10:12 pm (Chapter 35)
aww no udpdate soon

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! It may be a little while I'm having some computer issues but hopefully I'll have more soon!



LuLu (Signed) on Jan 09, 2009 06:13 pm (Chapter 35)
I had a feeling Chloe was going to run sooner or later. Justin better go after them.

Author's Response: Yeah, she's running alright. Justin has to put up with a lot of her crap... maybe he's had enough? lol we'll see. Thanks for the review!



Karlita (Signed) on Jan 09, 2009 01:22 pm (Chapter 35)
They were both wrong.  He needs to not go behind her back especially when it comes to her kid.  That's a big no no.  But she overreacts to things and runs away instead of talking.  I hope they can work it out.  Update again soon please.

Author's Response: You're right, they're both wrong. Hopefully they'll get it figured out soon :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!



Becca Lynn (Signed) on Jan 09, 2009 12:56 pm (Chapter 35)

She better not leave! I will punch HER in the face! :)

Update soon! 



Author's Response: Well gosh then, I guess she better not leave. ;) haha thanks for reading and reviewing! We'll have to see what happens :)



MissTasha (Signed) on Jan 09, 2009 12:16 pm (Chapter 35)
Oh, shiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit. *is excited* Drama-rama, baby! I love it! Please update soon.

Author's Response: haha I'm glad you're excited. Thanks for always reading and reviewing



Vessy (Anonymous) on Jan 09, 2009 07:28 am (Chapter 35)
I love it as always!

Author's Response: Well thank you so very much :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!









Random Story
Second Chance by deebee73 (NC-17)

You're old enough to know that there's no such thing as a second chance. Sequel to Second Best
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 


Connections