Reviews For Verdant
kahnechick85 (Signed) on Jan 09, 2009 03:23 am (Chapter 35)
I hope she doesn't do something stupid and leave like she's planning. Justin can keep them safe, if she leaves she's on her own with no way to protect her son. I love this and I'm so glad that you updated this again. PMS

Author's Response: Thanks so much. You're right she doesn't think and may do some stupid things to get Brady and herself in trouble. Hopefully she'll wake up and see what's happening... we'll see. lol Thanks for reading and reviewing!



Rocio Vazquez (Signed) on Dec 18, 2008 06:02 pm (Chapter 34)
nooooooo. i was reading the story thru and it stops now?!? i love it. please update soon.

Author's Response: ahhhh I know! I'm sooo sorry! I'll have more as soon as all this holiday madness ends lol. Thanks for reading!



Becca Lynn (Signed) on Dec 17, 2008 02:25 am (Chapter 1)
:( I miss this story. Update soon!

Author's Response: Sorry! I have no excuse! I just updated though, Sorry :(



Anonymous (Anonymous) on Dec 08, 2008 12:40 pm (Chapter 34)
I neeeeed moreee! lol

Author's Response: I know! I'm horrible, I'm sorry :(



Vikki (Signed) on Nov 30, 2008 01:41 pm (Chapter 34)

awwwww! yay Justin! he's my hero! LOL!

great update... I'm so happy she opened up and trusted him, big step forward.

now all we need is a metal chair, some rope, a dark room, some sharp tools, and Gabe... ugh, asshole.



Author's Response: lol you're always so violent! I'll try to update soon... thanks so much for reading and reviewing!



MochaB (Signed) on Nov 26, 2008 12:25 am (Chapter 34)
Yay I caught up! seriously...just talk chloe. don't hide stuff. i'm so happy she told him, even though he had to corner her into telling him, but it needed to happen cause this is serious stuff. i was hoping justin wanted the mics off so then they could talk then he'd just beat him down. haha. wishful thinking. anyway, gabe...if i could just get my hands one him. haha. i really can't wait for him to get what he deserves. that will be a joyous chapter. haha. update soon! happy thanksgiving! :o)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! Chloe definitely needs to just let it all out but she's still having a hard time with that. Hopefully she will soon. I hope I can make the demise of Gabe good enough haha. Thanks again for reading and reviewing! It's going to take a little while for the update, hopefully soon after thanksgiving... which is tomorrow lol wow. Anyway, thanks Happy Thanksgiving right back atcha! :)



Katie (Anonymous) on Nov 24, 2008 11:34 pm (Chapter 34)
you're a great writer! keep it up! please. :o)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!



Anonymous (Anonymous) on Nov 23, 2008 06:51 am (Chapter 1)
Im sure u read this before but I absolutely love love love the story.  Its like an addiction, once you read one chapter you cant stop.  Great job girl!  Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm really glad you're liking it. I'll be working on the review after Thanksgiving! Thanks again! :)



d_simplicity (Signed) on Nov 21, 2008 04:50 pm (Chapter 34)
I finally took some time off to catch up...since the last time I read was like uh...chapter 8 or 9. hahaha. I'm horrible but finally! finally! I caught up and omg...this is crazy crazy crazy. Poor Chloe and that psycho dude needs to be gone like now and Justin turned out really decent and oh gosh brady is adorable. Ok, I don't want to write a novel, but I love this and it's amazing and I'm hooked just like everybody else. LOL. Update soon!

Author's Response: well wow lol thanks for catching up, this story has become SO much longer than I thought it would be haha so I understand that it can be a little intimidating when you have to sit down and read so many chapters lol so thanks for reading! I'm so glad you're liking it. Thanks for leaving the review! :)



jacs12031984 (Signed) on Nov 20, 2008 08:43 pm (Chapter 34)
aww update soon

Author's Response: I'm working on it lol thanks!



cookiesandmilk (Signed) on Nov 20, 2008 05:24 pm (Chapter 34)

oh thank you thank you thank you he came back

i was seriously scared shitless he was gonna believe gabe

anyway. keep updating, it makes my day :)



Author's Response: Yeah, Justin wouldn't just leave them, he's too attached lol don't worry. Thanks for reading, I'm so glad you like it! :)



Vessy (Signed) on Nov 20, 2008 04:03 pm (Chapter 34)
amazing chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!



mzmillion (Signed) on Nov 20, 2008 01:22 pm (Chapter 34)
I liked it....

Author's Response: I feel like there should be a "but..." haha thanks for reading!



cagf5000 (Signed) on Nov 20, 2008 12:39 pm (Chapter 34)
Okay so, I was kinda thinking it would continue and nobody would believe Chloe until Gabe did come after her and then Justin would feel like an ass!......But now, I just hope that Gabe fucks up and shows people who he really is and everyone will know that he is the crazy one! I LOVE this story!!! PMS!

Author's Response: Justin says he believes her but we'll see if that actually works out lol thanks so much for reading!



Lily (Signed) on Nov 20, 2008 12:22 pm (Chapter 34)
OK, I don't hate Justin anymore. I don't think he should have gone behind her back to get the info from the hospital but I don't think he was trying to be sneaky. He's just trying to figure everything out. He's a good guy and I think he'll take good care of her and Brady. I LOVED the beginning part with Brady, he is too adorable. I was laughing when he was saying how Rachael and Trace are going to get married haha cute. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Yeah, Justin's just trying to figure everything out for himself since Chloe isn't really helping him too much haha. 









Random Story
Surprise Roommate by tenn901 (NC-17)

Haley Miller was in Florida for the weekend, spending her time there celebrating her best friend's engagement. Not to her surprise, her ex-boyfriend is there, considering the fact his best friend is marrying hers. She dreads being around him, knowing that she will have to be around him and face him during the weekend. Thankfully she can escape him at...
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 
Featured Author

katethegreat
Author of: Waking Up in Vegas, Wonderwall, Mad Season...
[click for more]

Interview @
Unwritten

Connections