Reviews For Verdant
Katie (Anonymous) on Nov 13, 2008 10:42 pm (Chapter 33)

More!!!

:o)



Author's Response: Thanks, I'm working on it! :)



lance_fan_4eva (Signed) on Nov 13, 2008 10:41 pm (Chapter 33)
OMFG....just....OMFG you need to update!!!  this update's got me waiting to see what happens next!

Author's Response: I just did update! Gosh you girls are always wanting more haha i'm kind of working on the update so hopefully soon :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!



LuLu (Signed) on Nov 13, 2008 08:19 pm (Chapter 33)
WTH is wrong with Justin? Is he really buying into Gabe's lies? Ok so Chloe had problems before, doesn't mean she's making stuff up now. Is Justin going to sit back and let Gabe try to destroy Chloe's life, possibly take Brady away from her?

I hope Justin's vagueness is just a sign that he's got his own plan to finally give Gabe what he deserves.

Author's Response: Justin's trying to sort everything out, he has a lot to take in now. Thanks for reading!



kahnechick85 (Signed) on Nov 13, 2008 07:35 pm (Chapter 33)
Justin is such a dickhead. He want to preach at her about trusting him and when she tries to he pulls this shit and sides with her ex who is making her out to be crazy. I can't wait to see what's gonna happen next. PMS

Author's Response: We seem to be going back and forth with the asshole Justin lol. I'll try to update soon, thanks for reading!



Jbear (Signed) on Nov 13, 2008 06:51 pm (Chapter 33)
Are you serious? Is he really sending them back to her apartment. He had better be going to bring Gabe down!!

Author's Response: Well at least they have Tiny lol thanks for reading and reviewing!



jacs12031984 (Signed) on Nov 13, 2008 06:50 pm (Chapter 33)
aww update soon

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!



Anonymous (Anonymous) on Nov 13, 2008 04:55 pm (Chapter 33)
She is kinda paranoid...

Author's Response: hahaha she is...



Vikki (Signed) on Nov 13, 2008 04:24 pm (Chapter 33)

holy fuck!

oh wait... first congradulations! i totally cheered when i opened my inbox and read the nomination for you. omg you so deserve it :)

ok back to the story... omg GREAT twist. I expected asshole!gabe but omg this is SO much better. he's just fucking with them and ooooooooooooo makes me hate him even more. forget the fucking bus... we need to kill him slowly.

and omg justin... omg omg omg. first Chloe needs to CALM HER ASS DOWN because if she doesnt ... I swear even I think she's crazy.... lol! No I love her... and Justin needs to keep his head straight.

dear lord child... please update soon.



Author's Response: haha I'm glad I made you hate Gabe more... I didn't think that was possible lol I think you're right about the bus thing, that seems like he'd be getting off easy. Chloe does need to calm down, but she's not exactly one of those calm and collect type lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing!



MissTasha (Signed) on Nov 13, 2008 04:00 pm (Chapter 33)

Justin is SUCH a bastard if he believes Gabe over Chloe. That's total, complete bullshit. Please update soon.



Author's Response: It is very much bullshit, but he's still just taking it all in. Don't hate him just yet haha thanks for reading and reviewing!



Katie (Anonymous) on Nov 11, 2008 10:39 pm (Chapter 32)
:'o(

Author's Response: :( i know, I'm sorry. Thanks for reading!



Becca Lynn (Signed) on Nov 11, 2008 07:05 pm (Chapter 32)

That was a really good update. I keep thinking this story can't get any better, but it does! 

Oh and this might sound odd but the song Can't Believe It (remix) by T-Pain and Justin Timberlake reminds me of your story. That might just be me, but every time I hear it I picture Chloe in the night club working... lol

 

Update soon! :) 



Author's Response: Well thank you so much! I just heard that song the other day and I love it, so hey, I'll take it :)



Gigi (Signed) on Nov 11, 2008 06:54 pm (Chapter 32)
Yeah I agree she needs to let go and let Justin be there to handle things if she'd just let him.

Author's Response: Yes she sure does, she's getting there though, it's taking awhile but she is trying lol. Thanks for still reading and reviewing!



jacs12031984 (Signed) on Nov 11, 2008 04:47 pm (Chapter 32)
aww update soon

Author's Response: I'm actually almost done with the next one lol I'm like on a roll with this one now :) But thanks for reading and leaving the review!



jacs12031984 (Signed) on Nov 11, 2008 04:47 pm (Chapter 32)
aww update soon



alimera (Signed) on Nov 11, 2008 03:33 pm (Chapter 32)
I knew it!!! They didn't get Gabe. Crapper. So now he's out there somewhere and he's going to do something to one of them I'm sure...omg the suspense is killing me! Update again soon!

Author's Response: I'm sorry for killing you with the suspense haha. I'm almost done with the next chapter and there just may be some twists and turns so get ready haha. Thanks for reading and reviewing!









Random Story
Broken by ialwayzbesingin (R)

Long lost words whisper slowly to me Still can't find what keeps me here When all this time I've been so hollow inside I know you're still there~ EvanescenceIts amazing how one moment can effect the rest of your life. Justin Timberlake has learned this the hardest way possible. A tragic accident has taken the life...
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 


Connections