Reviews For Verdant
lance_fan_4eva (Signed) on Apr 17, 2009 11:42 am (Chapter 47)
wow Justin is messed up lol more soon!

Author's Response: haha he sure is. thanks for the review!



SJane (Signed) on Apr 17, 2009 03:05 am (Chapter 47)
I sure hope with everything that's gone on that this is a turning point for these two

Author's Response: It just may be lol thanks for still reading and reviewing!



isis (Anonymous) on Apr 16, 2009 10:53 pm (Chapter 47)
lol concussion justin is so funny!! i love this story! please update soon!

Author's Response: thank you so much. I'm so glad you're still reading :)



kahnechick85 (Signed) on Apr 16, 2009 10:36 pm (Chapter 47)
I can't help but wonder what Justin's thinking? I really hope this doesn't screw Chloe up anymore than she already is. I love this, PMS

Author's Response: I know, it's annoying lol the next chapter will help you out a little. thanks for the review!



jacs12031984 (Signed) on Apr 16, 2009 09:05 pm (Chapter 47)
Hey love the update nice twist. update soon please

Author's Response: Thanks so much!



MissTasha (Signed) on Apr 16, 2009 08:33 pm (Chapter 47)
Good chapter. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks so much- just updated :)



cntrygirl09 (Signed) on Apr 16, 2009 08:26 pm (Chapter 47)
awesome!! I hope everything turns out good!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!



Vikki (Signed) on Apr 13, 2009 12:37 pm (Chapter 46)

fucking Gabe! what an ass!

but omg... glasses!J fighting? that is kinda hot, lol!

and Justin might say that he wants her to figure herself out, but you know his heart is just feeling the opposite. he cant not not be there and hold her hand and make everything better. he loves her - plain and simple. and I feel like he just realized that.

or I can be completely wrong, lol!



Author's Response: I think you may be on to something Vikki lol thanks for the review!



kahnechick85 (Signed) on Apr 07, 2009 07:31 pm (Chapter 46)
What was going through Justin's mind? He doesn't want her, yet what that sick stalker said really bothered him. I can't wait to see what's gonna happen next. I love this, PMS

Author's Response: I know, it's SO annoying that I can't like change to Justin POV halfway through haha. But I think we'll be let into his mind a little in the next chapter. Thanks so much for the review! :)



MochaB (Signed) on Apr 07, 2009 04:07 pm (Chapter 46)
it may not have been said, but i hope gabe is looking rough. ugh i can't stand him!! i'm glad some punches got thrown. haha. i want to know what's going on inside justin's head now though. update soon! :o)

Author's Response: I think this got Justin thinking more than usual... haha and don't worry, it's safe to say Gabe isn't looking so fantastic right about now lol thanks so much for the review!



jacs12031984 (Signed) on Apr 07, 2009 03:46 pm (Chapter 46)
so happy u updated I missed this story. update soon please.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, hopefully I'll have an update soon!



cagf5000 (Signed) on Apr 07, 2009 12:26 pm (Chapter 46)
Finnally Justin sees that Gabe is crazy and it's not all Chloe!

Author's Response: I know! Even though Justin acted like he trusted Chloe you know there was still a bit of a doubt but i think that's all cleared up now haha thanks so much for the review!



lance_fan_4eva (Signed) on Apr 07, 2009 10:34 am (Chapter 46)
omg! more soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!



MissTasha (Signed) on Apr 07, 2009 07:39 am (Chapter 46)
Gabe just needs to die. Please update soon.

Author's Response: haha simply stated and very well said :) Thanks for the review!



isis (Anonymous) on Apr 07, 2009 06:37 am (Chapter 46)
gabe is such a psycho!!! update soon !!

Author's Response: Yes, he sure is. it's official now lol thanks for reading and reviewing!









Random Story
I Want You To Stay by theusagirl (PG-13)

Its JC's birthday and he is spending time with his girlfriend and his friends, only that his girlfriend lost interest in him, which left him feeling empty, has he been happy with her?? Or was it some part of a fantasy?? He finds a young girl, that he becomes fascinated with, and he realized that this is what he has been missing all along.
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 
Featured Author

katethegreat
Author of: Waking Up in Vegas, Wonderwall, Mad Season...
[click for more]

Interview @
Unwritten

Connections