Reviews For Verdant
Keediluv (Signed) on Apr 07, 2009 12:15 am (Chapter 46)

Ok, so completely happy that Brady is safe.  I wish Justin would have clipped Gabe's ass over the railing but one thing at a time I gues...lol!  It seems to me that Justin is coming around on the Chloe-relationship front???  Sorry, that's just me being hopeful.  Great update honey!

Ki



Author's Response: haha Justin should have thrown him over the railing.. damn lol I think you may be on to something with Justin and chloe's relationship... but we'll see. thanks for the review!



JoJo (Anonymous) on Apr 06, 2009 11:32 pm (Chapter 46)
Today has been a good day...all my favorites have been updated today! Great update! Keep 'em coming!!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much :)



Vikki (Signed) on Mar 30, 2009 07:37 pm (Chapter 45)

ooooooooooooooo SNAP!

OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG!

Gabe... Brady... *bites nails nervously*



Author's Response: dumdumdum lol thanks for the review!



alimera (Signed) on Mar 27, 2009 09:16 am (Chapter 45)
Oh no, if he takes Brady...I dont' even want to think about what will happen. Update again soon!

Author's Response: Yeah, Gabe just wants to make life suck for everyone lol thanks for the review!



mzmillion (Signed) on Mar 25, 2009 11:51 am (Chapter 45)
ugh! chloe is really losing her esteem with me...the damsel in distress is getting old... Justin should have left her ass, she is a basket case... Brady has a basketcase for a mom and a pyscho for a dad....that just sounds like a kid who will blow up something when he is older....lol. Sorry.... but she is bothering me....please write her a backbone somewhere in the near chapters...

Author's Response: lol Brady definitely has all the makings of becoming a crazy bomb builder when he grows up. Sorry she's annoying you, she should be getting a little better soon. thanks for the review!



MochaB (Signed) on Mar 24, 2009 08:28 pm (Chapter 45)
Uh oh. I don't know what to say. I won't jump to any conclusions about what's about to go down cause well...gabe's a psycho and you never know what he's going to do. So I will just wait patiently to see what happens...and to see if justin punches his lights out. Haha. :o)

Author's Response: hmm... interesting lol Gabe sure is a psycho. thanks for the review!



SJane (Signed) on Mar 24, 2009 04:07 pm (Chapter 45)
Now he's following her...gabe is a nutcase yeah good parent skill there lol

Author's Response: lol yeah, brady's kinda screwed haha thanks for the review!



isis (Anonymous) on Mar 24, 2009 03:41 pm (Chapter 45)
u are so bad ending it here! this makes me anxious u have to update soon!!! still love it though!

Author's Response: I know, I'm sorry. I'm having a tough time with this haha thanks for the review!



jacs12031984 (Signed) on Mar 24, 2009 03:23 pm (Chapter 45)
yeah that was a cliff hanger update soon

Author's Response: lol maybe a little. lol thanks for the review!



Keediluv (Signed) on Mar 24, 2009 01:50 am (Chapter 45)

OMG!!! I don't even know what else to say.  If he gets Brady, I don't know what my girl will do.  She could seriously flip the fuck out.  Now, I'm really nervous.  See what you do to people with the awesomeness that is your writing?!  I'm too caught up.  Great update.

Ki



Author's Response: She would definitely need a mental hospital if she were to have brady taken away haha. Thanks for the review, and thanks for getting caught up! :)



kahnechick85 (Signed) on Mar 24, 2009 01:40 am (Chapter 45)
I love this and I can't wait to see what's gonna happen next. I don't think that Justin has any right to be upset that she's at the club, she has to take care of her son. PMS

Author's Response: Thank you so much. There are so many different opinions on what Chloe's doing, I love it! :)



alimera (Signed) on Mar 14, 2009 09:49 am (Chapter 44)
Okay, well that solved nothing. Lol. Update again soon!

Author's Response: haha of course not. Thanks for the review!



Vikki (Signed) on Mar 12, 2009 10:36 pm (Chapter 44)

I can’t deal with the false sense of hope, and there’s one damn thing I know for sure. Neither can Brady. 

Amen.

Someone needs to tell Justin what my grandma taught me... actions speak louder than words babe.

Chloe and Brady don't need that "I'm here but I'm not here" bullshit. Bye Justin, and dont let the door hit your ass on the way out.



Author's Response: Whoa... really? That's serious Vikki haha. Justin definitely needs to figure his stuff and make up his mind. Psh. lol Thanks for the review!



champ (Signed) on Mar 11, 2009 05:22 pm (Chapter 44)
great update...

Author's Response: Thanks so much!



kahnechick85 (Signed) on Mar 11, 2009 02:07 am (Chapter 44)
Justin is an idiot. What the hell was the point of showing up there? I hope for her and Brady's sake that she can get things together. I love this, PMS

Author's Response: He still wants control over everything and he wants to look out for her... but clearly going about it the wrong way lol. thanks for the review!









Random Story
You Sure? by Pumples (PG)

A response to MissM's The DrabbleRousers challenge. JC's long suffering girlfriend has to deal with his frustation over the time it takes her to get ready for a night out. (My first sole-JC fic!)
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 
Featured Author

katethegreat
Author of: Waking Up in Vegas, Wonderwall, Mad Season...
[click for more]

Interview @
Unwritten

Connections