Reviews For Verdant
SweetTeaPi16 (Signed) on Apr 28, 2008 11:36 pm (Chapter 2)
aww...poor Chloe

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing!



LuLu (Signed) on Apr 28, 2008 11:09 pm (Chapter 2)
Justin is a pervy asshole.

Poor Chloe - I can only see this getting worse with Justin requesting more and more from her. I feel sorry for her being stuck in a situation like this, but I understand that she has to do what she has to do for her son.

Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Yeah, justin is a pervy asshole haha thank you so much for reading and reviewing!



MissM69 (Signed) on Apr 28, 2008 10:23 pm (Chapter 2)

I feel for her is the reality of life for many girls like her out there in the real world.

Another great update can't wait for the next. :) 



Author's Response: Thanks so much!



xKiKix (Signed) on Apr 26, 2008 04:23 pm (Chapter 1)
asshole justin is the best... lol.... i cant wait to read more... i'm loving it so far...lol...

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Asshole Justin seems to have a lot of followers haha Thanks for reading!



SweetTeaPi16 (Signed) on Apr 26, 2008 01:15 pm (Chapter 1)
I'd brush my teeth 30 times...then throw up and brush them again!

Author's Response: haha yeah me too... and then throw up again lol Thanks so much for reading!



a_moments_grace (Signed) on Apr 26, 2008 10:15 am (Chapter 1)

It's really interesting so far.  I think you should run with it, I'd love to read some more chapters :)

And Brady...that wouldn't be a Tom Brady reference, would it? lol



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm going to try to keep going but who knows how that'll work haha. 

 

As for Tom Brady... you know me all too well :) 




Vessy (Signed) on Apr 26, 2008 10:09 am (Chapter 1)
Its great, you should write more!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll see what I can do :)



MissTasha (Signed) on Apr 26, 2008 09:26 am (Chapter 1)
I love asshole Justin. Please update soon.

Author's Response: haha I know seriously everything I write he's an asshole. Thanks so much!



SJane (Signed) on Apr 26, 2008 05:05 am (Chapter 1)
girl you can't just leave it like that lol more would be good

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing, I'm glad you like it. I was scared about it lol I'm going to try to write more



Whtny (Anonymous) on Apr 26, 2008 01:55 am (Chapter 1)
mas pronto por favor

Author's Response: si no problemo lol I'm going to try... thank you :)



LuLu (Signed) on Apr 26, 2008 12:03 am (Chapter 1)
OMG you have to keep going. This is so good. More please soon! LoL.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I was worried. :)



MissM69 (Signed) on Apr 25, 2008 11:20 pm (Chapter 1)
Like the start would love to read more continue please :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! 









Random Story
A Moment Like This by jcchasezsbabymama2005 (PG)

For my Secret Santa, AshleyLovesJC, Happy Holidays and hope you had a wonderful Christmas and New Years 
Featured Review

Ashley Loves JC said:

JC as Hotel Manager, Chris as the Food and Beverage Manager, and Joey as head bartender. Their AU roles are pretty fitting of their personalities. Loving it.

 

P.S.: I don't condone mixing business...

 
 


Connections