Reviews For Verdant
SweetTeaPi16 (Signed) on Apr 28, 2008 11:36 pm (Chapter 2)
aww...poor Chloe

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing!



LuLu (Signed) on Apr 28, 2008 11:09 pm (Chapter 2)
Justin is a pervy asshole.

Poor Chloe - I can only see this getting worse with Justin requesting more and more from her. I feel sorry for her being stuck in a situation like this, but I understand that she has to do what she has to do for her son.

Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Yeah, justin is a pervy asshole haha thank you so much for reading and reviewing!



MissM69 (Signed) on Apr 28, 2008 10:23 pm (Chapter 2)

I feel for her is the reality of life for many girls like her out there in the real world.

Another great update can't wait for the next. :) 



Author's Response: Thanks so much!



xKiKix (Signed) on Apr 26, 2008 04:23 pm (Chapter 1)
asshole justin is the best... lol.... i cant wait to read more... i'm loving it so far...lol...

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Asshole Justin seems to have a lot of followers haha Thanks for reading!



SweetTeaPi16 (Signed) on Apr 26, 2008 01:15 pm (Chapter 1)
I'd brush my teeth 30 times...then throw up and brush them again!

Author's Response: haha yeah me too... and then throw up again lol Thanks so much for reading!



a_moments_grace (Signed) on Apr 26, 2008 10:15 am (Chapter 1)

It's really interesting so far.  I think you should run with it, I'd love to read some more chapters :)

And Brady...that wouldn't be a Tom Brady reference, would it? lol



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm going to try to keep going but who knows how that'll work haha. 

 

As for Tom Brady... you know me all too well :) 




Vessy (Signed) on Apr 26, 2008 10:09 am (Chapter 1)
Its great, you should write more!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll see what I can do :)



MissTasha (Signed) on Apr 26, 2008 09:26 am (Chapter 1)
I love asshole Justin. Please update soon.

Author's Response: haha I know seriously everything I write he's an asshole. Thanks so much!



SJane (Signed) on Apr 26, 2008 05:05 am (Chapter 1)
girl you can't just leave it like that lol more would be good

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing, I'm glad you like it. I was scared about it lol I'm going to try to write more



Whtny (Anonymous) on Apr 26, 2008 01:55 am (Chapter 1)
mas pronto por favor

Author's Response: si no problemo lol I'm going to try... thank you :)



LuLu (Signed) on Apr 26, 2008 12:03 am (Chapter 1)
OMG you have to keep going. This is so good. More please soon! LoL.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I was worried. :)



MissM69 (Signed) on Apr 25, 2008 11:20 pm (Chapter 1)
Like the start would love to read more continue please :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! 









Random Story
What's In Store by PrettyNPink (R)

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author.  The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise.  No copyright infringement is intended.  In other words, it's...
Featured Review

Ashley Loves JC said:

JC as Hotel Manager, Chris as the Food and Beverage Manager, and Joey as head bartender. Their AU roles are pretty fitting of their personalities. Loving it.

 

P.S.: I don't condone mixing business...

 
 


Connections