Reviews For Verdant
Jbear (Signed) on Feb 27, 2009 11:14 am (Chapter 42)
I am offical mad as hell at Justin. How can you break their hearts like that? And ur killing poor Brady!! I wanna kick his ass and knock some sense into him! Plz update soon.

Author's Response: Justin isn't really thinking, he didn't mean to hurt anyone he was just doing what the thought was best. Obviously he's very wrong haha thanks for the review!



mandycherie (Signed) on Feb 27, 2009 01:40 am (Chapter 42)
I'm glad that after everything her and Justin went through that after he leaves the only thing she can do is go back to being a stripper which basically means Justin was right in everything he said about hurting her more than helping her.

Author's Response: So very true... not the sharpest tool in the shed haha thanks for the review!



champ (Signed) on Feb 26, 2009 11:42 pm (Chapter 42)

good update...update soon!!



Author's Response: Thanks so much!



kahnechick85 (Signed) on Feb 26, 2009 11:09 pm (Chapter 42)
It sucks that Justin is at home being babied by his family while she's having to deal with this all on her own. I hope nothing happens to her. I love this, PMS

Author's Response: Yes, it sure does. Justin didn't exactly think everything through. Thanks for the review!



Quincyluv (Signed) on Feb 26, 2009 09:39 pm (Chapter 42)
For some strange reason, I've got a feeling you know who might be there.

Author's Response: hmm... maybe lol thanks for the review!



Karlita (Signed) on Feb 26, 2009 09:19 pm (Chapter 42)
I sort of don't blame Justin for leaving her.  She's such a whiner!  I hate girls who fall apart when a man leaves.  She still has a kid to take care of.  And for the love of god, why won't she get a real job!?! 

Author's Response: lol yeah she is a whiner, but she's trying her best. Thanks for the review!



MissTasha (Signed) on Feb 26, 2009 09:05 pm (Chapter 42)
Damn! DAMN! DAAAAAAAAMN! LOOK WHAT YOU'VE DONE JUSTIN!!! DO YOU EVEN CARE?!!! I want to murder him. Strangle him! Please update soon.

Author's Response: whoa, please don't hurt him hahaha He didn't think it through, but I agree he needs to have someone shake him up a little haha. Thanks for the review!



Vikki (Signed) on Feb 26, 2009 09:04 pm (Chapter 42)

nnnooooooooooo! god damn it Chloe! just take his money, there's nothing wrong with charity ok? swallow your damn pride and take the money.

omgomgomgomg! justin needs to come home and fix this. he needs to fix this. you need to fix this.

my poor brady. he is too young to be experiencing such a heartbreak. :(  ... seriously, that's the most heaviest thing about all this.

oh wow... i dont even know how things can get better, but they need to stop getting worse.

but i love this! lol! update soon!

 



Author's Response: Yeah, Brady is the worst part of this lol. Justin needs to think through his actions more, but so does Chloe, they're both screwed up and perfect for eachother haha thanks for the review!



LuLu (Signed) on Feb 26, 2009 08:59 pm (Chapter 42)
Oh no Chloe's going back to stripping. I know she has to make money, but she can do better than that. Oooh wait till Justin finds out. I bet that will bring his sorry behind back. If not, hell even if is does, I say Tiny and Trace get together and knock some sense into his dumbass.

More soon please!

Author's Response: haha Tiny and Trace should totally kick his ass. Thanks for reading and reviewing!



d_simplicity (Signed) on Feb 26, 2009 08:23 pm (Chapter 42)

GAHHH! Please tell me Justin has a logical reason for pulling this shit after alllllllllllllll what they done been through and back. OMG! If not, I think we all need to gang up on him and give him a good wooping. I'm just saying. Damn him.

Poor Brady. That child is so adorable, he does not deserve this at all! And I feel for Chloe too. Jusitn was the only other strength she had. I mean, everyone needs somebody sometimes. Guh I'm so mad. And Now she's going to go back to that club????  I hope everything turns out ok. I'm still nervous about Gabe. Anyway, can't wait to see where this goes and how it all ends. They deserve a happy ending miss author...*points finger*...yes I said it. hehe I'm just playing lol. Glad I finally got time to catch up again. Love it! Update soon.

P.S Love the banners too. :)



Author's Response: lol everybody should gang up and get him. haha I'll try and give them their happy ending, but sometimes that's not how it all happens in the real world lol. Thanks for the review! And yay Vikki for the banners, I know they're amazing :)



MochaB (Signed) on Feb 24, 2009 12:31 am (Chapter 41)

i really don't know if i'm mad at justin for just leaving like that. it is bad he left without saying bye to brady though, but everything else, i think i understand justin's reasoning. chloe kills me though with her thought process. she switches back and forth so many times on how she feels if one thing goes slightly out of place. she only sees the negative, which i can understand if so many negative things happen to you in a short period of time. i also feel like she looks at things from a surface point-of-view you know? ugh. i don't know. i can't wait to see what happens though.

i love the banners too. the third is my fav. rawr, sexy! haha.



Author's Response: Yeah, Chloe definitely has some problems and Justin thinks he's forcing her to get the help she needs but of course it doesn't work that way lol. Thanks for the review, and uh yeah about the banners, Vikki is amazing!



jacs12031984 (Signed) on Feb 23, 2009 05:12 pm (Chapter 41)
aww no she has to go and get him back. ugh poor brady update really soon please u cant leave us like this.

Author's Response: She doesn't even know what to do with herself. Thanks for the review!



alimera (Signed) on Feb 22, 2009 10:41 am (Chapter 41)
Ugh, NOOOOOOOOOOO! Now it looks like Justin won't be coming back, and if he does Chloe can't keep letting him pop in and out of Brady's life like that. Oh man. Update again soon!

Author's Response: Trouble anyway you slice it haha thanks for the review!



Joy (Signed) on Feb 21, 2009 08:21 pm (Chapter 41)
:( She should have Brady write Justin a letter about why he should be back in their lives or something, but that might make me more sad, so no. lol Justin needs to get it together, for Brady's sake, and of course mine. :)

Author's Response: aww gosh that would be too sad haha. Justin does need to get it together, for all of our sakes haha thanks for the review!



kahnechick85 (Signed) on Feb 21, 2009 02:48 pm (Chapter 41)
Justin is such an asshole. He took the cowards way out, leaving her to try and explain this to the child she didn't want him around in the first place. I hope this doesn't effect Brady to much I love this, PMS

Author's Response: Justin sure did take the coward way out. He doesn't think his stuff through all the time lol thanks for reading and reviewing!









Random Story
Sexual Suicide- Updated 11/26 by Kahlymilla (R)

NEW CHAPTER 11/26, 8,000+ words. Enjoy! What does it mean to treat a person as an object? It means you use that person to get what you want without particular regard to what happens to them or how they feel. At one extreme you would not even care if you actually cause harm. More frequently harm is not intended, but the well being of the person you are...
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 
Featured Author

katethegreat
Author of: Waking Up in Vegas, Wonderwall, Mad Season...
[click for more]

Interview @
Unwritten

Connections